...
DailyVerses.net
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands

Archive

Monday, March 31, 2014

1-corinthians 15:57
But thanks be to God! He gives us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.

Sunday, March 30, 2014

john 11:25-26
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; and whoever lives by believing in me will never die. Do you believe this?”

Saturday, March 29, 2014

1-john 2:17
The world and its desires pass away, but whoever does the will of God lives forever.

Friday, March 28, 2014

romans 12:4-5
For just as each of us has one body with many members, and these members do not all have the same function, so in Christ we, though many, form one body, and each member belongs to all the others.

Thursday, March 27, 2014

To fear the Lord is to hate evil;
I hate pride and arrogance,
evil behavior and perverse speech.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

psalms 91:1-2
Whoever dwells in the shelter of the Most High
will rest in the shadow of the Almighty.
I will say of the Lord, “He is my refuge and my fortress,
my God, in whom I trust.”

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

deuteronomy 13:4
It is the Lord your God you must follow, and him you must revere. Keep his commands and obey him; serve him and hold fast to him.

Monday, March 24, 2014

genesis 2:18
The Lord God said, “It is not good for the man to be alone. I will make a helper suitable for him.”

Sunday, March 23, 2014

For this reason Christ is the mediator of a new covenant, that those who are called may receive the promised eternal inheritance—now that he has died as a ransom to set them free from the sins committed under the first covenant.

Saturday, March 22, 2014

colossians 4:2
Devote yourselves to prayer, being watchful and thankful.

Friday, March 21, 2014

psalms 23:1-2
The Lord is my shepherd, I lack nothing.
He makes me lie down in green pastures,
he leads me beside quiet waters.

Thursday, March 20, 2014

job 6:14
Anyone who withholds kindness from a friend
forsakes the fear of the Almighty.

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Therefore, get rid of all moral filth and the evil that is so prevalent and humbly accept the word planted in you, which can save you.

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

matthew 9:13
But go and learn what this means: ‘I desire mercy, not sacrifice.’ For I have not come to call the righteous, but sinners.

Monday, March 17, 2014

So that, just as sin reigned in death, so also grace might reign through righteousness to bring eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord.

Sunday, March 16, 2014

psalms 25:6-7
Remember, Lord, your great mercy and love,
for they are from of old.
Do not remember the sins of my youth
and my rebellious ways;
according to your love remember me,
for you, Lord, are good.

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Those whom I love I rebuke and discipline. So be earnest and repent.

Friday, March 14, 2014

That God was reconciling the world to himself in Christ, not counting people’s sins against them. And he has committed to us the message of reconciliation.

Thursday, March 13, 2014

psalms 55:22
Cast your cares on the Lord
and he will sustain you;
he will never let
the righteous be shaken.

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

1-corinthians 16:14
Do everything in love.

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.

Monday, March 10, 2014

“If you do not listen, and if you do not resolve to honor my name,” says the Lord Almighty, “I will send a curse on you, and I will curse your blessings. Yes, I have already cursed them, because you have not resolved to honor me.”

Sunday, March 9, 2014

john 16:24
Until now you have not asked for anything in my name. Ask and you will receive, and your joy will be complete.

Saturday, March 8, 2014

james 3:10
Out of the same mouth come praise and cursing. My brothers and sisters, this should not be.

Friday, March 7, 2014

proverbs 17:28
Even fools are thought wise if they keep silent,
and discerning if they hold their tongues.

Thursday, March 6, 2014

You intended to harm me, but God intended it for good to accomplish what is now being done, the saving of many lives.

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Who is it that overcomes the world? Only the one who believes that Jesus is the Son of God.

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

With their mouths the godless destroy their neighbors,
but through knowledge the righteous escape.

Monday, March 3, 2014

romans 12:21
Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.

Sunday, March 2, 2014

But the eyes of the Lord are on those who fear him,
on those whose hope is in his unfailing love.

Saturday, March 1, 2014

But now apart from the law the righteousness of God has been made known, to which the Law and the Prophets testify. This righteousness is given through faith in Jesus Christ to all who believe. There is no difference between Jew and Gentile.

Share with your friends!

Facebook
Google+
Twitter


Read more

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Bible verse of the day
The Lord will keep you from all harm— he will watch over your life; the Lord will watch over your coming and going both now and forevermore.

psalms 121:7-8
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
Email
Email
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Android
Android
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
>Read more...