...
DailyVerses.net
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands

Archive

Sunday, November 30, 2014

isaiah 40:31
But those who hope in the Lord
will renew their strength.
They will soar on wings like eagles;
they will run and not grow weary,
they will walk and not be faint.

Saturday, November 29, 2014

colossians 3:12
Therefore, as God’s chosen people, holy and dearly loved, clothe yourselves with compassion, kindness, humility, gentleness and patience.

Friday, November 28, 2014

isaiah 55:9
As the heavens are higher than the earth,
so are my ways higher than your ways
and my thoughts than your thoughts.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

romans 8:35
Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall trouble or hardship or persecution or famine or nakedness or danger or sword?

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

proverbs 8:35
For those who find me find life
and receive favor from the Lord.

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

luke 6:45
A good man brings good things out of the good stored up in his heart, and an evil man brings evil things out of the evil stored up in his heart. For the mouth speaks what the heart is full of.

Monday, November 24, 2014

psalms 18:1-2
I love you, Lord, my strength.
The Lord is my rock, my fortress and my deliverer;
my God is my rock, in whom I take refuge,
my shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold.

Sunday, November 23, 2014

2-thessalonians 1:3
We ought always to thank God for you, brothers and sisters, and rightly so, because your faith is growing more and more, and the love all of you have for one another is increasing.

Saturday, November 22, 2014

james 1:6
But when you ask, you must believe and not doubt, because the one who doubts is like a wave of the sea, blown and tossed by the wind.

Friday, November 21, 2014

exodus 23:25
Worship the Lord your God, and his blessing will be on your food and water. I will take away sickness from among you.

Thursday, November 20, 2014

ephesians 6:10
Finally, be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

1-corinthians 13:3
If I give all I possess to the poor and give over my body to hardship that I may boast, but do not have love, I gain nothing.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

psalms 59:16
But I will sing of your strength,
in the morning I will sing of your love;
for you are my fortress,
my refuge in times of trouble.

Monday, November 17, 2014

romans 15:13
May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.

Sunday, November 16, 2014

1-corinthians 13:1
If I speak in the tongues of men or of angels, but do not have love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal.

Saturday, November 15, 2014

psalms 97:10
Let those who love the Lord hate evil,
for he guards the lives of his faithful ones
and delivers them from the hand of the wicked.

Friday, November 14, 2014

philippians 2:3
Do nothing out of selfish ambition or vain conceit. Rather, in humility value others above yourselves.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

ephesians 6:12
For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

john 13:35
“By this everyone will know that you are my disciples, if you love one another.”

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

psalms 33:5
The Lord loves righteousness and justice;
the earth is full of his unfailing love.

Monday, November 10, 2014

1-corinthians 13:4-5
Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs.

Sunday, November 9, 2014

romans 13:10
Love does no harm to a neighbor. Therefore love is the fulfillment of the law.

Saturday, November 8, 2014

isaiah 1:17
Learn to do right; seek justice.
Defend the oppressed.
Take up the cause of the fatherless;
plead the case of the widow.

Friday, November 7, 2014

philippians 2:14-16a
Do everything without grumbling or arguing, so that you may become blameless and pure, children of God without fault in a warped and crooked generation. Then you will shine among them like stars in the sky as you hold firmly to the word of life.

Thursday, November 6, 2014

matthew 6:19-20
Do not store up for yourselves treasures on earth, where moths and vermin destroy, and where thieves break in and steal. But store up for yourselves treasures in heaven, where moths and vermin do not destroy, and where thieves do not break in and steal.

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

isaiah 1:16
Wash and make yourselves clean.
Take your evil deeds out of my sight;
stop doing wrong.

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

There is neither Jew nor Gentile, neither slave nor free, nor is there male and female, for you are all one in Christ Jesus. If you belong to Christ, then you are Abraham’s seed, and heirs according to the promise.

Monday, November 3, 2014

We love because He first loved us.

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Lord, you are my God;
I will exalt you and praise your name,
for in perfect faithfulness
you have done wonderful things,
things planned long ago.

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

Share with your friends!

Facebook
Google+
Twitter


Read more

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Bible verse of the day
Humility is the fear of the Lord; its wages are riches and honor and life.

proverbs 22:4
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
Email
Email
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Android
Android
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
>Read more...