...
DailyVerses.net
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands

Archive

Sunday, March 26, 2017

psalms 121:7-8
The Lord will keep you from all harm—
he will watch over your life;
the Lord will watch over your coming and going
both now and forevermore.

Saturday, March 25, 2017

john 4:24
God is spirit, and his worshipers must worship in the Spirit and in truth.

Friday, March 24, 2017

1-john 5:11
And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son.

Thursday, March 23, 2017

proverbs 22:4
Humility is the fear of the Lord;
its wages are riches and honor and life.

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

matthew 24:35
Heaven and earth will pass away, but my words will never pass away.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

2-chronicles 30:9b
For the Lord your God is gracious and compassionate. He will not turn his face from you if you return to him.

Monday, March 20, 2017

psalms 42:1
As the deer pants for streams of water,
so my soul pants for you, my God.

Sunday, March 19, 2017

daniel 2:22
He reveals deep and hidden things;
he knows what lies in darkness,
and light dwells with him.

Saturday, March 18, 2017

ephesians 3:16-17
I pray that out of his glorious riches he may strengthen you with power through his Spirit in your inner being, so that Christ may dwell in your hearts through faith. And I pray that you, being rooted and established in love.

Friday, March 17, 2017

psalms 90:4
A thousand years in your sight
are like a day that has just gone by,
or like a watch in the night.

Thursday, March 16, 2017

joshua 1:8
Keep this Book of the Law always on your lips; meditate on it day and night, so that you may be careful to do everything written in it. Then you will be prosperous and successful.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

1-john 4:11
Dear friends, since God so loved us, we also ought to love one another.

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

psalms 31:1
In you, Lord, I have taken refuge;
let me never be put to shame;
deliver me in your righteousness.

Monday, March 13, 2017

1-corinthians 10:31
So whether you eat or drink or whatever you do, do it all for the glory of God.

Sunday, March 12, 2017

james 5:16
Therefore confess your sins to each other and pray for each other so that you may be healed. The prayer of a righteous person is powerful and effective.

Saturday, March 11, 2017

psalms 9:2
I will be glad and rejoice in you;
I will sing the praises of your name, O Most High.

Friday, March 10, 2017

isaiah 49:15-16
Can a mother forget the baby at her breast
and have no compassion on the child she has borne?
Though she may forget,
I will not forget you!
See, I have engraved you on the palms of my hands;
your walls are ever before me.

Thursday, March 9, 2017

2-thessalonians 1:3
We ought always to thank God for you, brothers and sisters, and rightly so, because your faith is growing more and more, and the love all of you have for one another is increasing.

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

psalms 37:21
The wicked borrow and do not repay,
but the righteous give generously.

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

1-chronicles 29:11
Yours, Lord, is the greatness and the power
and the glory and the majesty and the splendor,
for everything in heaven and earth is yours.
Yours, Lord, is the kingdom;
you are exalted as head over all.

Monday, March 6, 2017

john 16:7
But very truly I tell you, it is for your good that I am going away. Unless I go away, the Advocate will not come to you; but if I go, I will send him to you.

Sunday, March 5, 2017

psalms 90:2
Before the mountains were born
or you brought forth the whole world,
from everlasting to everlasting you are God.

Saturday, March 4, 2017

ephesians 4:32
Be kind and compassionate to one another, forgiving each other, just as in Christ God forgave you.

Friday, March 3, 2017

1-timothy 6:10
For the love of money is a root of all kinds of evil. Some people, eager for money, have wandered from the faith and pierced themselves with many griefs.

Thursday, March 2, 2017

proverbs 3:1-2
My son, do not forget my teaching,
but keep my commands in your heart,
for they will prolong your life many years
and bring you peace and prosperity.

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

jeremiah 29:11
For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

Share with your friends!

Facebook
Google+
Twitter


Read more

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Bible verse of the day
The Lord will keep you from all harm— he will watch over your life; the Lord will watch over your coming and going both now and forevermore.

psalms 121:7-8
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
Email
Email
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Android
Android
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
>Read more...