DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (September 2020)

NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Saturday, September 19, 2020

I am the Lord your God: Walk in My statutes, keep My judgments, and do them; hallow My Sabbaths, and they will be a sign between Me and you, that you may know that I am the Lord your God.

Friday, September 18, 2020

Now no chastening seems to be joyful for the present, but painful; nevertheless, afterward it yields the peaceable fruit of righteousness to those who have been trained by it.

Thursday, September 17, 2020

By pride comes nothing but strife,
But with the well-advised is wisdom.

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

If the world hates you, you know that it hated Me before it hated you.

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Watch, stand fast in the faith, be brave, be strong.

Monday, September 14, 2020

This poor man cried out, and the Lord heard him,
And saved him out of all his troubles.

Sunday, September 13, 2020

And if you do good to those who do good to you, what credit is that to you? For even sinners do the same.

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Whom having not seen you love. Though now you do not see Him, yet believing, you rejoice with joy inexpressible and full of glory, receiving the end of your faith—the salvation of your souls.

Friday, September 11, 2020

Make Your face shine upon Your servant;
Save me for Your mercies’ sake.

Thursday, September 10, 2020

So rend your heart, and not your garments;
Return to the Lord your God,
For He is gracious and merciful,
Slow to anger, and of great kindness;
And He relents from doing harm.

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

You are of your father the devil, and the desires of your father you want to do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and does not stand in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaks a lie, he speaks from his own resources, for he is a liar and the father of it.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Put away from you a deceitful mouth,
And put perverse lips far from you.

Monday, September 7, 2020

For our citizenship is in heaven, from which we also eagerly wait for the Savior, the Lord Jesus Christ.

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness,
For they shall be filled.

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Truly my soul silently waits for God;
From Him comes my salvation.

Friday, September 4, 2020

And saying, “The time is fulfilled, and the kingdom of God is at hand. Repent, and believe in the gospel.”

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Though I speak with the tongues of men and of angels, but have not love, I have become sounding brass or a clanging cymbal.

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Blessed are those who keep His testimonies,
Who seek Him with the whole heart!

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Rejoice in the Lord always. Again I will say, rejoice!
Comments
Bible verse of the day
I am the Lord your God: Walk in My statutes, keep My judgments, and do them; hallow My Sabbaths, and they will be a sign between Me and you, that you may know that I am the Lord your God.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies