...
DailyVerses.net
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands

Archive

Thursday, January 31, 2013

For if you forgive other people when they sin against you, your heavenly Father will also forgive you.

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

I have set my rainbow in the clouds, and it will be the sign of the covenant between me and the earth.

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

I establish my covenant with you: Never again will all life be destroyed by the waters of a flood; never again will there be a flood to destroy the earth.

Monday, January 28, 2013

hebrews 13:5
Keep your lives free from the love of money and be content with what you have, because God has said, “Never will I leave you; never will I forsake you.”

Sunday, January 27, 2013

proverbs 20:25
It is a trap to dedicate something rashly
and only later to consider one’s vows.

Saturday, January 26, 2013

What shall we say, then? Shall we go on sinning so that grace may increase? By no means! We are those who have died to sin; how can we live in it any longer?

Friday, January 25, 2013

psalms 27:4
One thing I ask from the Lord,
this only do I seek:
that I may dwell in the house of the Lord
all the days of my life,
to gaze on the beauty of the Lord
and to seek him in his temple.

Thursday, January 24, 2013

But Scripture has locked up everything under the control of sin, so that what was promised, being given through faith in Jesus Christ, might be given to those who believe.

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

philippians 2:5
In your relationships with one another, have the same mindset as Christ Jesus.

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

galatians 6:7
Do not be deceived: God cannot be mocked. A man reaps what he sows.

Monday, January 21, 2013

Ill-gotten treasures have no lasting value,
but righteousness delivers from death.

Sunday, January 20, 2013

He who testifies to these things says, “Yes, I am coming soon.”
Amen. Come, Lord Jesus.

Saturday, January 19, 2013

Praise the Lord. Blessed are those who fear the Lord,
who find great delight in his commands.

Friday, January 18, 2013

philippians 2:11
And every tongue acknowledge that Jesus Christ is Lord,
to the glory of God the Father.

Thursday, January 17, 2013

proverbs 13:11
Dishonest money dwindles away,
but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Now faith is confidence in what we hope for and assurance about what we do not see.

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

psalms 112:5
Good will come to those who are generous and lend freely,
who conduct their affairs with justice.

Monday, January 14, 2013

1-peter 2:24
“He himself bore our sins” in his body on the cross, so that we might die to sins and live for righteousness; “by his wounds you have been healed.”

Sunday, January 13, 2013

psalms 27:1
The Lord is my light and my salvation—
whom shall I fear?
The Lord is the stronghold of my life—
of whom shall I be afraid?

Saturday, January 12, 2013

philippians 4:8
Finally, brothers and sisters, whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable—if anything is excellent or praiseworthy—think about such things.

Friday, January 11, 2013

proverbs 11:13
A gossip betrays a confidence,
but a trustworthy person keeps a secret.

Thursday, January 10, 2013

revelation 22:21
The grace of the Lord Jesus be with God’s people. Amen.

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

And because the midwives feared God, he gave them families of their own.

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

1-peter 3:14
But even if you should suffer for what is right, you are blessed. “Do not fear their threats; do not be frightened.”

Monday, January 7, 2013

psalms 112:6
Surely the righteous will never be shaken;
they will be remembered forever.

Sunday, January 6, 2013

philippians 4:5
Let your gentleness be evident to all. The Lord is near.

Saturday, January 5, 2013

galatians 6:1
Brothers and sisters, if someone is caught in a sin, you who live by the Spirit should restore that person gently. But watch yourselves, or you also may be tempted.

Friday, January 4, 2013

proverbs 11:25
A generous person will prosper;
whoever refreshes others will be refreshed.

Thursday, January 3, 2013

hebrews 9:28
So Christ was sacrificed once to take away the sins of many; and he will appear a second time, not to bear sin, but to bring salvation to those who are waiting for him.

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

luke 9:16-17
Taking the five loaves and the two fish and looking up to heaven, he gave thanks and broke them. Then he gave them to the disciples to distribute to the people. They all ate and were satisfied, and the disciples picked up twelve basketfuls of broken pieces that were left over.

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

deuteronomy 5:33
Walk in obedience to all that the Lord your God has commanded you, so that you may live and prosper and prolong your days in the land that you will possess.

Share with your friends!

Facebook
Google+
Twitter


Read more

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Bible verse of the day
The Lord will keep you from all harm— he will watch over your life; the Lord will watch over your coming and going both now and forevermore.

psalms 121:7-8
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
Email
Email
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Android
Android
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
>Read more...