DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands | Português

March 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

romans 10:10
For it is with your heart that you believe and are justified, and it is with your mouth that you profess your faith and are saved.

Monday, March 30, 2015

psalms 16:8
I keep my eyes always on the Lord.
With him at my right hand, I will not be shaken.

Sunday, March 29, 2015

matthew 21:9
The crowds that went ahead of him and those that followed shouted,
“Hosanna to the Son of David!”
“Blessed is he who comes in the name of the Lord!”
“Hosanna in the highest heaven!”

Saturday, March 28, 2015

mark 16:16
Whoever believes and is baptized will be saved, but whoever does not believe will be condemned.

Friday, March 27, 2015

psalms 94:18
When I said, “My foot is slipping,”
your unfailing love, Lord, supported me.

Thursday, March 26, 2015

jeremiah 29:12
Then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you.

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

hebrews 4:16
Let us then approach God’s throne of grace with confidence, so that we may receive mercy and find grace to help us in our time of need.
Hebrews 4:16 | NIV | 3/25/2015 | mercy prayer

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

psalms 119:160
All your words are true;
all your righteous laws are eternal.

Monday, March 23, 2015

1-john 4:20
Whoever claims to love God yet hates a brother or sister is a liar. For whoever does not love their brother and sister, whom they have seen, cannot love God, whom they have not seen.
1 John 4:20 | NIV | 3/23/2015 | love God family

Sunday, March 22, 2015

acts 4:12
Salvation is found in no one else, for there is no other name under heaven given to mankind by which we must be saved.
Acts 4:12 | NIV | 3/22/2015 | salvation Jesus

Saturday, March 21, 2015

proverbs 21:3
To do what is right and just
is more acceptable to the Lord than sacrifice.

Friday, March 20, 2015

psalms 149:4
For the Lord takes delight in his people;
he crowns the humble with victory.

Thursday, March 19, 2015

1-corinthians 6:19-20
Do you not know that your bodies are temples of the Holy Spirit, who is in you, whom you have received from God? You are not your own; you were bought at a price. Therefore honor God with your bodies.

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

zephaniah 3:17
The Lord your God is with you,
the Mighty Warrior who saves.
He will take great delight in you;
in his love he will no longer rebuke you,
but will rejoice over you with singing.
Zephaniah 3:17 | NIV | 3/18/2015 | God joy redeemer

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

psalms 119:165
Great peace have those who love your law,
and nothing can make them stumble.
Psalm 119:165 | NIV | 3/17/2015 | law peace

Monday, March 16, 2015

matthew 5:9
Blessed are the peacemakers,
for they will be called children of God.

Sunday, March 15, 2015

psalms 119:14
I rejoice in following your statutes
as one rejoices in great riches.
Psalm 119:14 | NIV | 3/15/2015 | law money joy

Saturday, March 14, 2015

romans 14:1
Accept the one whose faith is weak, without quarreling over disputable matters.
Romans 14:1 | NIV | 3/14/2015 | faith community

Friday, March 13, 2015

2-corinthians 1:3-4
Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of compassion and the God of all comfort, who comforts us in all our troubles, so that we can comfort those in any trouble with the comfort we ourselves receive from God.

Thursday, March 12, 2015

psalms 46:1
God is our refuge and strength,
an ever-present help in trouble.

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

isaiah 26:3
You will keep in perfect peace
those whose minds are steadfast,
because they trust in you.
Isaiah 26:3 | NIV | 3/11/2015 | trust safety peace

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

luke 11:28
He replied, “Blessed rather are those who hear the word of God and obey it.”

Monday, March 9, 2015

psalms 95:6
Come, let us bow down in worship,
let us kneel before the Lord our Maker.

Sunday, March 8, 2015

hebrews 11:6
And without faith it is impossible to please God, because anyone who comes to him must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who earnestly seek him.
Hebrews 11:6 | NIV | 3/8/2015 | faith joy reward

Saturday, March 7, 2015

1-corinthians 2:9
However, as it is written: What no eye has seen, what no ear has heard, and what no human mind has conceived — the things God has prepared for those who love him.

Friday, March 6, 2015

psalms 42:8
By day the Lord directs his love,
at night his song is with me—
a prayer to the God of my life.
Psalm 42:8 | NIV | 3/6/2015 | love worship prayer

Thursday, March 5, 2015

1-john 5:12
Whoever has the Son has life; whoever does not have the Son of God does not have life.

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

isaiah 43:2
When you pass through the waters,
I will be with you;
and when you pass through the rivers,
they will not sweep over you.
When you walk through the fire,
you will not be burned;
the flames will not set you ablaze.

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

romans 2:6
God “will repay each person according to what they have done.”

Monday, March 2, 2015

psalms 103:17-18
But from everlasting to everlasting
the Lord’s love is with those who fear him,
and his righteousness with their children’s children—
with those who keep his covenant
and remember to obey his precepts.

Sunday, March 1, 2015

1-john 5:14
This is the confidence we have in approaching God: that if we ask anything according to his will, he hears us.
Bible verse of the day
proverbs 17:17
A friend loves at all times, and a brother is born for a time of adversity.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
>Read more...