DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (March 2015)

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

For one believes with the heart and so is justified, and one confesses with the mouth and so is saved.

Monday, March 30, 2015

I keep the Lord always before me;
because he is at my right hand, I shall not be moved.

Sunday, March 29, 2015

The crowds that went ahead of him and that followed were shouting,
“Hosanna to the Son of David!
Blessed is the one who comes in the name of the Lord!
Hosanna in the highest heaven!”

Saturday, March 28, 2015

The one who believes and is baptized will be saved; but the one who does not believe will be condemned.

Friday, March 27, 2015

When I thought, “My foot is slipping,”
your steadfast love, O Lord, held me up.

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Then when you call upon me and come and pray to me, I will hear you.

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Let us therefore approach the throne of grace with boldness, so that we may receive mercy and find grace to help in time of need.

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

The sum of your word is truth;
and every one of your righteous ordinances endures forever.

Monday, March 23, 2015

Those who say, “I love God,” and hate their brothers or sisters, are liars; for those who do not love a brother or sister whom they have seen, cannot love God whom they have not seen.

Sunday, March 22, 2015

There is salvation in no one else, for there is no other name under heaven given among mortals by which we must be saved.

Saturday, March 21, 2015

To do righteousness and justice
is more acceptable to the Lord than sacrifice.

Friday, March 20, 2015

For the Lord takes pleasure in his people;
he adorns the humble with victory.

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Or do you not know that your body is a temple of the Holy Spirit within you, which you have from God, and that you are not your own? For you were bought with a price; therefore glorify God in your body.

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

The Lord, your God, is in your midst,
a warrior who gives victory;
he will rejoice over you with gladness,
he will renew you in his love;
he will exult over you with loud singing.

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Great peace have those who love your law;
nothing can make them stumble.

Monday, March 16, 2015

Blessed are the peacemakers, for they will be called children of God.

Sunday, March 15, 2015

I delight in the way of your decrees
as much as in all riches.

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Welcome those who are weak in faith, but not for the purpose of quarreling over opinions.

Friday, March 13, 2015

Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of mercies and the God of all consolation, who consoles us in all our affliction, so that we may be able to console those who are in any affliction with the consolation with which we ourselves are consoled by God.

Thursday, March 12, 2015

God is our refuge and strength,
a very present help in trouble.

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Those of steadfast mind you keep in peace—
in peace because they trust in you.

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

But he said, “Blessed rather are those who hear the word of God and obey it!”

Monday, March 9, 2015

O come, let us worship and bow down,
let us kneel before the Lord, our Maker!

Sunday, March 8, 2015

And without faith it is impossible to please God, for whoever would approach him must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who seek him.

Saturday, March 7, 2015

But, as it is written,
“What no eye has seen, nor ear heard,
nor the human heart conceived,
what God has prepared for those who love him”

Friday, March 6, 2015

By day the Lord commands his steadfast love,
and at night his song is with me,
a prayer to the God of my life.

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Whoever has the Son has life; whoever does not have the Son of God does not have life.

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

When you pass through the waters, I will be with you;
and through the rivers, they shall not overwhelm you;
when you walk through fire you shall not be burned,
and the flame shall not consume you.

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

For he will repay according to each one's deeds.

Monday, March 2, 2015

But the steadfast love of the Lord is from everlasting to everlasting
on those who fear him,
and his righteousness to children's children,
to those who keep his covenant
and remember to do his commandments.

Sunday, March 1, 2015

And this is the boldness we have in him, that if we ask anything according to his will, he hears us.

Bible verse of the day

For one believes with the heart and so is justified, and one confesses with the mouth and so is saved.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your minds, so that you may discern what is the will of God—what is good and acceptable and perfect.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate