DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (March 2022)

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Be of good courage,
And He shall strengthen your heart,
All you who hope in the Lord.

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

May the Lord our God be with us, as He was with our fathers. May He not leave us nor forsake us.

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

For what will it profit a man if he gains the whole world, and loses his own soul?

Monday, March 28, 2022

A merry heart does good, like medicine,
But a broken spirit dries the bones.

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Therefore you are inexcusable, O man, whoever you are who judge, for in whatever you judge another you condemn yourself; for you who judge practice the same things.

Saturday, March 26, 2022

For the grace of God that brings salvation has appeared to all men, teaching us that, denying ungodliness and worldly lusts, we should live soberly, righteously, and godly in the present age.

Friday, March 25, 2022

This is the day the Lord has made;
We will rejoice and be glad in it.

Thursday, March 24, 2022

As sorrowful, yet always rejoicing; as poor, yet making many rich; as having nothing, and yet possessing all things.

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Now may the Lord of peace Himself give you peace always in every way. The Lord be with you all.

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

A friend loves at all times,
And a brother is born for adversity.

Monday, March 21, 2022

Though one may be overpowered by another, two can withstand him.
And a threefold cord is not quickly broken.

Sunday, March 20, 2022

You are the salt of the earth; but if the salt loses its flavor, how shall it be seasoned? It is then good for nothing but to be thrown out and trampled underfoot by men.

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Wait on the Lord;
Be of good courage,
And He shall strengthen your heart;
Wait, I say, on the Lord!

Friday, March 18, 2022

I will give you a new heart and put a new spirit within you; I will take the heart of stone out of your flesh and give you a heart of flesh.

Thursday, March 17, 2022

But when Jesus heard it, He answered him, saying, “Do not be afraid; only believe, and she will be made well.”

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

A wholesome tongue is a tree of life,
But perverseness in it breaks the spirit.

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

For what man knows the things of a man except the spirit of the man which is in him? Even so no one knows the things of God except the Spirit of God.

Monday, March 14, 2022

I will put My Spirit within you and cause you to walk in My statutes, and you will keep My judgments and do them.

Sunday, March 13, 2022

As for God, His way is perfect;
The word of the Lord is proven;
He is a shield to all who trust in Him.

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Jesus answered and said to him, “Most assuredly, I say to you, unless one is born again, he cannot see the kingdom of God.”

Friday, March 11, 2022

As newborn babes, desire the pure milk of the word, that you may grow thereby.

Thursday, March 10, 2022

The integrity of the upright will guide them,
But the perversity of the unfaithful will destroy them.

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

When Jesus heard that, He said to them, “Those who are well have no need of a physician, but those who are sick.”

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

For you are all sons of God through faith in Christ Jesus. For as many of you as were baptized into Christ have put on Christ.

Monday, March 7, 2022

I have set the Lord always before me;
Because He is at my right hand I shall not be moved.

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Both riches and honor come from You,
And You reign over all.
In Your hand is power and might;
In Your hand it is to make great
And to give strength to all.

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Walk in wisdom toward those who are outside, redeeming the time. Let your speech always be with grace, seasoned with salt, that you may know how you ought to answer each one.

Friday, March 4, 2022

When you make a vow to God, do not delay to pay it;
For He has no pleasure in fools.
Pay what you have vowed.

Thursday, March 3, 2022

The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with your spirit. Amen.

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

So we fasted and entreated our God for this, and He answered our prayer.

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

The righteous cry out, and the Lord hears,
And delivers them out of all their troubles.
The Lord is near to those who have a broken heart,
And saves such as have a contrite spirit.

Bible verse of the day

But who am I, and who are my people,
That we should be able to offer so willingly as this?
For all things come from You,
And of Your own we have given You.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Be strong and of good courage, do not fear nor be afraid of them; for the Lord your God, He is the One who goes with you. He will not leave you nor forsake you.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate