DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (February 2022)

Monday, February 28, 2022

And whenever you stand praying, if you have anything against anyone, forgive him, that your Father in heaven may also forgive you your trespasses.

Sunday, February 27, 2022

For you did not receive the spirit of bondage again to fear, but you received the Spirit of adoption by whom we cry out, “Abba, Father.”

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Keep your heart with all diligence,
For out of it spring the issues of life.

Friday, February 25, 2022

He who believes and is baptized will be saved; but he who does not believe will be condemned.

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Therefore I take pleasure in infirmities, in reproaches, in needs, in persecutions, in distresses, for Christ’s sake. For when I am weak, then I am strong.

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death,
I will fear no evil;
For You are with me;
Your rod and Your staff, they comfort me.

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Do not be deceived: “Evil company corrupts good habits.”

Monday, February 21, 2022

There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither slave nor free, there is neither male nor female; for you are all one in Christ Jesus.

Sunday, February 20, 2022

In the multitude of words sin is not lacking,
But he who restrains his lips is wise.

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Now may the God of patience and comfort grant you to be like-minded toward one another, according to Christ Jesus.

Friday, February 18, 2022

Blessed is the man who endures temptation; for when he has been approved, he will receive the crown of life which the Lord has promised to those who love Him.

Thursday, February 17, 2022

The sacrifices of God are a broken spirit,
A broken and a contrite heart—
These, O God, You will not despise.

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Thus I establish My covenant with you: Never again shall all flesh be cut off by the waters of the flood; never again shall there be a flood to destroy the earth.

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

If you had known Me, you would have known My Father also; and from now on you know Him and have seen Him.

Monday, February 14, 2022

You are all fair, my love,
And there is no spot in you.

Sunday, February 13, 2022

By this we know love, because He laid down His life for us. And we also ought to lay down our lives for the brethren.

Saturday, February 12, 2022

I have no greater joy than to hear that my children walk in truth.

Friday, February 11, 2022

But He was wounded for our transgressions,
He was bruised for our iniquities;
The chastisement for our peace was upon Him,
And by His stripes we are healed.

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Whoever commits sin also commits lawlessness, and sin is lawlessness.

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Therefore you shall keep My commandments, and perform them: I am the Lord.

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

The entrance of Your words gives light;
It gives understanding to the simple.

Monday, February 7, 2022

Therefore lay aside all filthiness and overflow of wickedness, and receive with meekness the implanted word, which is able to save your souls.

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Let this mind be in you which was also in Christ Jesus.

Saturday, February 5, 2022

I have blotted out, like a thick cloud, your transgressions,
And like a cloud, your sins.
Return to Me, for I have redeemed you.

Friday, February 4, 2022

For if we live, we live to the Lord; and if we die, we die to the Lord. Therefore, whether we live or die, we are the Lord’s.

Thursday, February 3, 2022

For I will be merciful to their unrighteousness, and their sins and their lawless deeds I will remember no more.

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

The Lord shall preserve you from all evil;
He shall preserve your soul.
The Lord shall preserve your going out and your coming in
From this time forth, and even forevermore.

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Owe no one anything except to love one another, for he who loves another has fulfilled the law.

Bible verse of the day

“For I have no pleasure in the death of one who dies,” says the Lord God. “Therefore turn and live!”

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

But Jesus said, “Let the little children come to Me, and do not forbid them; for of such is the kingdom of heaven.”Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate