DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (February 2022)

Monday, February 28, 2022

Mark 11:25And when you stand praying, if you hold anything against anyone, forgive them, so that your Father in heaven may forgive you your sins.

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Romans 8:15The Spirit you received does not make you slaves, so that you live in fear again; rather, the Spirit you received brought about your adoption to sonship. And by him we cry, “Abba, Father.”

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Proverbs 4:23Above all else, guard your heart,
for everything you do flows from it.

Friday, February 25, 2022

Mark 16:16Whoever believes and is baptized will be saved, but whoever does not believe will be condemned.

Thursday, February 24, 2022

2 Corinthians 12:10That is why, for Christ’s sake, I delight in weaknesses, in insults, in hardships, in persecutions, in difficulties. For when I am weak, then I am strong.

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Psalm 23:4Even though I walk
through the darkest valley,
I will fear no evil,
for you are with me;
your rod and your staff,
they comfort me.

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

1 Corinthians 15:33Do not be misled: “Bad company corrupts good character.”

Monday, February 21, 2022

Galatians 3:28There is neither Jew nor Gentile, neither slave nor free, nor is there male and female, for you are all one in Christ Jesus.

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Proverbs 10:19Sin is not ended by multiplying words,
but the prudent hold their tongues.

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Romans 15:5May the God who gives endurance and encouragement give you the same attitude of mind toward each other that Christ Jesus had.

Friday, February 18, 2022

James 1:12Blessed is the one who perseveres under trial because, having stood the test, that person will receive the crown of life that the Lord has promised to those who love him.

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Psalm 51:17My sacrifice, O God, is a broken spirit;
a broken and contrite heart
you, God, will not despise.

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Genesis 9:11I establish my covenant with you: Never again will all life be destroyed by the waters of a flood; never again will there be a flood to destroy the earth.

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

John 14:7If you really know me, you will know my Father as well. From now on, you do know him and have seen him.

Monday, February 14, 2022

Song of songs 4:7You are altogether beautiful, my darling;
there is no flaw in you.

Sunday, February 13, 2022

1 John 3:16This is how we know what love is: Jesus Christ laid down his life for us. And we ought to lay down our lives for our brothers and sisters.

Saturday, February 12, 2022

3 John 1:4I have no greater joy than to hear that my children are walking in the truth.

Friday, February 11, 2022

Isaiah 53:5But he was pierced for our transgressions,
he was crushed for our iniquities;
the punishment that brought us peace was on him,
and by his wounds we are healed.

Thursday, February 10, 2022

1 John 3:4Everyone who sins breaks the law; in fact, sin is lawlessness.

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Leviticus 22:31Keep my commands and follow them. I am the Lord.

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Psalm 119:130The unfolding of your words gives light;
it gives understanding to the simple.

Monday, February 7, 2022

James 1:21Therefore, get rid of all moral filth and the evil that is so prevalent and humbly accept the word planted in you, which can save you.

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Philippians 2:5In your relationships with one another, have the same mindset as Christ Jesus.

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Isaiah 44:22I have swept away your offenses like a cloud,
your sins like the morning mist.
Return to me,
for I have redeemed you.

Friday, February 4, 2022

Romans 14:8If we live, we live for the Lord; and if we die, we die for the Lord. So, whether we live or die, we belong to the Lord.

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Hebrews 8:12For I will forgive their wickedness
and will remember their sins no more.

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Psalm 121:7-8The Lord will keep you from all harm—
he will watch over your life;
the Lord will watch over your coming and going
both now and forevermore.

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Romans 13:8Let no debt remain outstanding, except the continuing debt to love one another, for whoever loves others has fulfilled the law.

Bible verse of the day

When he comes, he will prove the world to be in the wrong about sin and righteousness and judgment.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

The Lord bless you and keep you;
the Lord make his face shine on you
and be gracious to you;
the Lord turn his face toward you
and give you peace.
Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate