DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (February 2022)

Monday, February 28, 2022

Mark 11:25And when ye stand praying, forgive, if ye have ought against any: that your Father also which is in heaven may forgive you your trespasses.

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Romans 8:15For ye have not received the spirit of bondage again to fear; but ye have received the Spirit of adoption, whereby we cry, Abba, Father.

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Proverbs 4:23Keep thy heart with all diligence;
for out of it are the issues of life.

Friday, February 25, 2022

Mark 16:16He that believeth and is baptized shall be saved; but he that believeth not shall be damned.

Thursday, February 24, 2022

2 Corinthians 12:10Therefore I take pleasure in infirmities, in reproaches, in necessities, in persecutions, in distresses for Christ's sake: for when I am weak, then am I strong.

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Psalm 23:4Yea, though I walk
through the valley of the shadow of death,
I will fear no evil:
for thou art with me;
thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

1 Corinthians 15:33Be not deceived: evil communications corrupt good manners.

Monday, February 21, 2022

Galatians 3:28There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither bond nor free, there is neither male nor female: for ye are all one in Christ Jesus.

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Proverbs 10:19In the multitude of words there wanteth not sin:
but he that refraineth his lips is wise.

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Romans 15:5Now the God of patience and consolation grant you to be likeminded one toward another according to Christ Jesus.

Friday, February 18, 2022

James 1:12Blessed is the man that endureth temptation: for when he is tried, he shall receive the crown of life, which the Lord hath promised to them that love him.

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Psalm 51:17The sacrifices of God are a broken spirit:
a broken and a contrite heart,
O God, thou wilt not despise.

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Genesis 9:11And I will establish my covenant with you, neither shall all flesh be cut off any more by the waters of a flood; neither shall there any more be a flood to destroy the earth.

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

John 14:7If ye had known me, ye should have known my Father also: and from henceforth ye know him, and have seen him.

Monday, February 14, 2022

Song of songs 4:7Thou art all fair, my love;
there is no spot in thee.

Sunday, February 13, 2022

1 John 3:16Hereby perceive we the love of God, because he laid down his life for us: and we ought to lay down our lives for the brethren.

Saturday, February 12, 2022

3 John 1:4I have no greater joy than to hear that my children walk in truth.

Friday, February 11, 2022

Isaiah 53:5But he was wounded for our transgressions,
he was bruised for our iniquities:
the chastisement of our peace was upon him;
and with his stripes we are healed.

Thursday, February 10, 2022

1 John 3:4Whosoever committeth sin transgresseth also the law: for sin is the transgression of the law.

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Leviticus 22:31Therefore shall ye keep my commandments, and do them: I am the Lord.

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Psalm 119:130The entrance of thy words giveth light;
it giveth understanding unto the simple.

Monday, February 7, 2022

James 1:21Wherefore lay apart all filthiness and superfluity of naughtiness, and receive with meekness the engrafted word, which is able to save your souls.

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Philippians 2:5Let this mind be in you, which was also in Christ Jesus.

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Isaiah 44:22I have blotted out, as a thick cloud,
thy transgressions, and, as a cloud, thy sins:
return unto me;
for I have redeemed thee.

Friday, February 4, 2022

Romans 14:8For whether we live, we live unto the Lord; and whether we die, we die unto the Lord: whether we live therefore, or die, we are the Lord's.

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Hebrews 8:12For I will be merciful to their unrighteousness, and their sins and their iniquities will I remember no more.

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Psalm 121:7-8The Lord shall preserve thee from all evil:
he shall preserve thy soul.
The Lord shall preserve thy going out and thy coming in
from this time forth, and even for evermore.

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Romans 13:8Owe no man any thing, but to love one another: for he that loveth another hath fulfilled the law.

Bible verse of the day

Watch therefore: for ye know not what hour your Lord doth come.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Ye have not chosen me, but I have chosen you, and ordained you, that ye should go and bring forth fruit, and that your fruit should remain: that whatsoever ye shall ask of the Father in my name, he may give it you.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate