DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (February 2022)

Monday, February 28, 2022

And whenever you stand praying, forgive, if you have anything against anyone, so that your Father also who is in heaven may forgive you your trespasses.

Sunday, February 27, 2022

For you did not receive the spirit of slavery to fall back into fear, but you have received the Spirit of adoption as sons, by whom we cry, “Abba! Father!”

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Keep your heart with all vigilance,
for from it flow the springs of life.

Friday, February 25, 2022

Whoever believes and is baptized will be saved, but whoever does not believe will be condemned.

Thursday, February 24, 2022

For the sake of Christ, then, I am content with weaknesses, insults, hardships, persecutions, and calamities. For when I am weak, then I am strong.

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Even though I walk
through the valley of the shadow of death,
I will fear no evil,
for you are with me;
your rod and your staff,
they comfort me.

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Do not be deceived: “Bad company ruins good morals.”

Monday, February 21, 2022

There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither slave nor free, there is no male and female, for you are all one in Christ Jesus.

Sunday, February 20, 2022

When words are many, transgression is not lacking,
but whoever restrains his lips is prudent.

Saturday, February 19, 2022

May the God of endurance and encouragement grant you to live in such harmony with one another, in accord with Christ Jesus.

Friday, February 18, 2022

Blessed is the man who remains steadfast under trial, for when he has stood the test he will receive the crown of life, which God has promised to those who love him.

Thursday, February 17, 2022

The sacrifices of God are a broken spirit;
a broken and contrite heart, O God, you will not despise.

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

I establish my covenant with you, that never again shall all flesh be cut off by the waters of the flood, and never again shall there be a flood to destroy the earth.

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

If you had known me, you would have known my Father also. From now on you do know him and have seen him.

Monday, February 14, 2022

You are altogether beautiful, my love;
there is no flaw in you.

Sunday, February 13, 2022

By this we know love, that he laid down his life for us, and we ought to lay down our lives for the brothers.

Saturday, February 12, 2022

I have no greater joy than to hear that my children are walking in the truth.

Friday, February 11, 2022

But he was pierced for our transgressions;
he was crushed for our iniquities;
upon him was the chastisement that brought us peace,
and with his wounds we are healed.

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Everyone who makes a practice of sinning also practices lawlessness; sin is lawlessness.

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

So you shall keep my commandments and do them: I am the Lord.

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

The unfolding of your words gives light;
it imparts understanding to the simple.

Monday, February 7, 2022

Therefore put away all filthiness and rampant wickedness and receive with meekness the implanted word, which is able to save your souls.

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Have this mind among yourselves, which is yours in Christ Jesus.

Saturday, February 5, 2022

I have blotted out your transgressions like a cloud
and your sins like mist;
return to me, for I have redeemed you.

Friday, February 4, 2022

For if we live, we live to the Lord, and if we die, we die to the Lord. So then, whether we live or whether we die, we are the Lord's.

Thursday, February 3, 2022

For I will be merciful toward their iniquities,
and I will remember their sins no more.

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

The Lord will keep you from all evil;
he will keep your life.
The Lord will keep
your going out and your coming in
from this time forth and forevermore.

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Owe no one anything, except to love each other, for the one who loves another has fulfilled the law.

Bible verse of the day

Though an army encamp against me,
my heart shall not fear;
though war arise against me,
yet I will be confident.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

But when you pray, go into your room and shut the door and pray to your Father who is in secret. And your Father who sees in secret will reward you.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate