DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (January 2022)

Monday, January 24, 2022

Proverbs 18:16A man's gift maketh room for him,
and bringeth him before great men.

Sunday, January 23, 2022

2 Corinthians 8:12For if there be first a willing mind, it is accepted according to that a man hath, and not according to that he hath not.

Saturday, January 22, 2022

1 Chronicles 29:14But who am I, and what is my people, that we should be able to offer so willingly after this sort? for all things come of thee, and of thine own have we given thee.

Friday, January 21, 2022

Psalm 46:1God is our refuge and strength,
a very present help in trouble.

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Matthew 21:22And all things, whatsoever ye shall ask in prayer, believing, ye shall receive.

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Matthew 6:26Behold the fowls of the air: for they sow not, neither do they reap, nor gather into barns; yet your heavenly Father feedeth them. Are ye not much better than they?

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Proverbs 17:9He that covereth a transgression seeketh love;
but he that repeateth a matter separateth very friends.

Monday, January 17, 2022

Hebrews 13:5Let your conversation be without covetousness; and be content with such things as ye have: for he hath said, I will never leave thee, nor forsake thee.

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Philippians 4:13I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me.

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Psalm 86:5For thou, Lord, art good, and ready to forgive;
and plenteous in mercy unto all them that call upon thee.

Friday, January 14, 2022

Deuteronomy 7:9Know therefore that the Lord thy God, he is God, the faithful God, which keepeth covenant and mercy with them that love him and keep his commandments to a thousand generations.

Thursday, January 13, 2022

2 Peter 1:21For the prophecy came not in old time by the will of man: but holy men of God spake as they were moved by the Holy Ghost.

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

1 Samuel 2:7The Lord maketh poor, and maketh rich:
he bringeth low, and lifteth up.

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Mark 16:15And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature.

Monday, January 10, 2022

2 Corinthians 5:7For we walk by faith, not by sight.

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Psalm 128:1Blessed is every one that feareth the Lord;
that walketh in his ways.

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Numbers 15:39And it shall be unto you for a fringe, that ye may look upon it, and remember all the commandments of the Lord, and do them; and that ye seek not after your own heart and your own eyes, after which ye use to go a whoring.

Friday, January 7, 2022

John 14:27Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Habakkuk 2:4Behold, his soul which is lifted up is not upright in him:
but the just shall live by his faith.

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Colossians 3:15And let the peace of God rule in your hearts, to the which also ye are called in one body; and be ye thankful.

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

1 Thessalonians 5:11Wherefore comfort yourselves together, and edify one another, even as also ye do.

Monday, January 3, 2022

Psalm 37:7Rest in the Lord, and wait patiently for him:
fret not thyself because of him who prospereth in his way,
because of the man who bringeth wicked devices to pass.

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Deuteronomy 5:29O that there were such an heart in them, that they would fear me, and keep all my commandments always, that it might be well with them, and with their children for ever!

Saturday, January 1, 2022

2 Corinthians 13:14The grace of the Lord Jesus Christ, and the love of God, and the communion of the Holy Ghost, be with you all. Amen.

Bible verse of the day

A man's gift maketh room for him, and bringeth him before great men.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies