DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (March 2022)

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Psalm 31:24Be strong and take heart,
all you who hope in the Lord.

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

1 Kings 8:57May the Lord our God be with us as he was with our ancestors; may he never leave us nor forsake us.

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Mark 8:36What good is it for someone to gain the whole world, yet forfeit their soul?

Monday, March 28, 2022

Proverbs 17:22A cheerful heart is good medicine,
but a crushed spirit dries up the bones.

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Romans 2:1You, therefore, have no excuse, you who pass judgment on someone else, for at whatever point you judge another, you are condemning yourself, because you who pass judgment do the same things.

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Titus 2:11-12For the grace of God has appeared that offers salvation to all people. It teaches us to say “No” to ungodliness and worldly passions, and to live self-controlled, upright and godly lives in this present age.

Friday, March 25, 2022

Psalm 118:24The Lord has done it this very day;
let us rejoice today and be glad.

Thursday, March 24, 2022

2 Corinthians 6:10Sorrowful, yet always rejoicing; poor, yet making many rich; having nothing, and yet possessing everything.

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

2 Thessalonians 3:16Now may the Lord of peace himself give you peace at all times and in every way. The Lord be with all of you.

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Proverbs 17:17A friend loves at all times,
and a brother is born for a time of adversity.

Monday, March 21, 2022

Ecclesiastes 4:12Though one may be overpowered,
two can defend themselves.
A cord of three strands is not quickly broken.

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Matthew 5:13You are the salt of the earth. But if the salt loses its saltiness, how can it be made salty again? It is no longer good for anything, except to be thrown out and trampled underfoot.

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Psalm 27:14Wait for the Lord;
be strong and take heart
and wait for the Lord.

Friday, March 18, 2022

Ezekiel 36:26I will give you a new heart and put a new spirit in you; I will remove from you your heart of stone and give you a heart of flesh.

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Luke 8:50Hearing this, Jesus said to Jairus, “Don’t be afraid; just believe, and she will be healed.”

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Proverbs 15:4The soothing tongue is a tree of life,
but a perverse tongue crushes the spirit.

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

1 Corinthians 2:11For who knows a person’s thoughts except their own spirit within them? In the same way no one knows the thoughts of God except the Spirit of God.

Monday, March 14, 2022

Ezekiel 36:27And I will put my Spirit in you and move you to follow my decrees and be careful to keep my laws.

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Psalm 18:30As for God, his way is perfect:
The Lord’s word is flawless;
he shields all who take refuge in him.

Saturday, March 12, 2022

John 3:3Jesus replied, “Very truly I tell you, no one can see the kingdom of God unless they are born again.”

Friday, March 11, 2022

1 Peter 2:2Like newborn babies, crave pure spiritual milk, so that by it you may grow up in your salvation.

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Proverbs 11:3The integrity of the upright guides them,
but the unfaithful are destroyed by their duplicity.

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Matthew 9:12On hearing this, Jesus said, “It is not the healthy who need a doctor, but the sick.”

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Galatians 3:26-27So in Christ Jesus you are all children of God through faith, for all of you who were baptized into Christ have clothed yourselves with Christ.

Monday, March 7, 2022

Psalm 16:8I keep my eyes always on the Lord.
With him at my right hand, I will not be shaken.

Sunday, March 6, 2022

1 Chronicles 29:12Wealth and honor come from you;
you are the ruler of all things.
In your hands are strength and power
to exalt and give strength to all.

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Colossians 4:5-6Be wise in the way you act toward outsiders; make the most of every opportunity. Let your conversation be always full of grace, seasoned with salt, so that you may know how to answer everyone.

Friday, March 4, 2022

Ecclesiastes 5:4When you make a vow to God, do not delay to fulfill it. He has no pleasure in fools; fulfill your vow.

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Philemon 1:25The grace of the Lord Jesus Christ be with your spirit.

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Ezra 8:23So we fasted and petitioned our God about this, and he answered our prayer.

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Psalm 34:17-18The righteous cry out, and the Lord hears them;
he delivers them from all their troubles.
The Lord is close to the brokenhearted
and saves those who are crushed in spirit.

Bible verse of the day

For if the willingness is there, the gift is acceptable according to what one has, not according to what one does not have.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Be on your guard; stand firm in the faith; be courageous; be strong.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate