DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (April 2022)

Saturday, April 30, 2022

He who overcomes shall be clothed in white garments, and I will not blot out his name from the Book of Life; but I will confess his name before My Father and before His angels.

Friday, April 29, 2022

If you then, being evil, know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will your heavenly Father give the Holy Spirit to those who ask Him!

Thursday, April 28, 2022

In this manner, therefore, pray:
Our Father in heaven,
Hallowed be Your name.
Your kingdom come.
Your will be done
On earth as it is in heaven.

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Let no one despise your youth, but be an example to the believers in word, in conduct, in love, in spirit, in faith, in purity.

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

He who believes in Me, as the Scripture has said, out of his heart will flow rivers of living water.

Monday, April 25, 2022

And those who know Your name will put their trust in You;
For You, Lord, have not forsaken those who seek You.

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Draw near to God and He will draw near to you. Cleanse your hands, you sinners; and purify your hearts, you double-minded.

Saturday, April 23, 2022

For the Son of Man has come to seek and to save that which was lost.

Friday, April 22, 2022

Through the Lord’s mercies we are not consumed,
Because His compassions fail not.
They are new every morning;
Great is Your faithfulness.

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Bless those who persecute you; bless and do not curse.

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

But seek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all these things shall be added to you.

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

In God is my salvation and my glory;
The rock of my strength,
And my refuge, is in God.

Monday, April 18, 2022

And walk in love, as Christ also has loved us and given Himself for us, an offering and a sacrifice to God for a sweet-smelling aroma.

Sunday, April 17, 2022

He is not here, but is risen! Remember how He spoke to you when He was still in Galilee, saying, ‘The Son of Man must be delivered into the hands of sinful men, and be crucified, and the third day rise again.’

Saturday, April 16, 2022

The grass withers, the flower fades,
But the word of our God stands forever.

Friday, April 15, 2022

And when Jesus had cried out with a loud voice, He said, “Father, ‘into Your hands I commit My spirit.’ ” Having said this, He breathed His last.

Thursday, April 14, 2022

And not only that, but we also glory in tribulations, knowing that tribulation produces perseverance; and perseverance, character; and character, hope.

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Therefore if the Son makes you free, you shall be free indeed.

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Delight yourself also in the Lord,
And He shall give you the desires of your heart.

Monday, April 11, 2022

But from there you will seek the Lord your God, and you will find Him if you seek Him with all your heart and with all your soul.

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Then the multitudes who went before and those who followed cried out, saying:
“Hosanna to the Son of David!
‘Blessed is He who comes in the name of the Lord!’
Hosanna in the highest!”

Saturday, April 9, 2022

There are many plans in a man’s heart,
Nevertheless the Lord’s counsel—that will stand.

Friday, April 8, 2022

And do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind, that you may prove what is that good and acceptable and perfect will of God.

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Go, eat your bread with joy,
And drink your wine with a merry heart;
For God has already accepted your works.

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

The Lord is on my side;
I will not fear.
What can man do to me?

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Then Jesus said to him, “Go your way; your faith has made you well.” And immediately he received his sight and followed Jesus on the road.

Monday, April 4, 2022

Jesus said to him, “If you can believe, all things are possible to him who believes.”

Sunday, April 3, 2022

How much better to get wisdom than gold!
And to get understanding is to be chosen rather than silver.

Saturday, April 2, 2022

No one can serve two masters; for either he will hate the one and love the other, or else he will be loyal to the one and despise the other. You cannot serve God and mammon.

Friday, April 1, 2022

While you are enriched in everything for all liberality, which causes thanksgiving through us to God.

Bible verse of the day

For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

But you, when you pray, go into your room, and when you have shut your door, pray to your Father who is in the secret place; and your Father who sees in secret will reward you openly.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate