DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (April 2022)

Saturday, April 30, 2022

The one who conquers will be clothed thus in white garments, and I will never blot his name out of the book of life. I will confess his name before my Father and before his angels.

Friday, April 29, 2022

If you then, who are evil, know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will the heavenly Father give the Holy Spirit to those who ask him!

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Pray then like this:
“Our Father in heaven,
hallowed be your name.
Your kingdom come,
your will be done,
on earth as it is in heaven.”

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Let no one despise you for your youth, but set the believers an example in speech, in conduct, in love, in faith, in purity.

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Whoever believes in me, as the Scripture has said, ‘Out of his heart will flow rivers of living water.’

Monday, April 25, 2022

And those who know your name put their trust in you,
for you, O Lord, have not forsaken those who seek you.

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Draw near to God, and he will draw near to you. Cleanse your hands, you sinners, and purify your hearts, you double-minded.

Saturday, April 23, 2022

For the Son of Man came to seek and to save the lost.

Friday, April 22, 2022

The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases;
his mercies never come to an end;
they are new every morning;
great is your faithfulness.

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Bless those who persecute you; bless and do not curse them.

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

But seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness, and all these things will be added to you.

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

On God rests my salvation and my glory;
my mighty rock, my refuge is God.

Monday, April 18, 2022

And walk in love, as Christ loved us and gave himself up for us, a fragrant offering and sacrifice to God.

Sunday, April 17, 2022

He is not here, but has risen. Remember how he told you, while he was still in Galilee, that the Son of Man must be delivered into the hands of sinful men and be crucified and on the third day rise.

Saturday, April 16, 2022

The grass withers, the flower fades,
but the word of our God will stand forever.

Friday, April 15, 2022

Then Jesus, calling out with a loud voice, said, “Father, into your hands I commit my spirit!” And having said this he breathed his last.

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Not only that, but we rejoice in our sufferings, knowing that suffering produces endurance, and endurance produces character, and character produces hope.

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

So if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed.

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Delight yourself in the Lord,
and he will give you the desires of your heart.

Monday, April 11, 2022

But from there you will seek the Lord your God and you will find him, if you search after him with all your heart and with all your soul.

Sunday, April 10, 2022

And the crowds that went before him and that followed him were shouting, “Hosanna to the Son of David! Blessed is he who comes in the name of the Lord! Hosanna in the highest!”

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Many are the plans in the mind of a man,
but it is the purpose of the Lord that will stand.

Friday, April 8, 2022

Do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewal of your mind, that by testing you may discern what is the will of God, what is good and acceptable and perfect.

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Go, eat your bread with joy, and drink your wine with a merry heart, for God has already approved what you do.

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

The Lord is on my side; I will not fear.
What can man do to me?

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

And Jesus said to him, “Go your way; your faith has made you well.” And immediately he recovered his sight and followed him on the way.

Monday, April 4, 2022

And Jesus said to him, “‘If you can’! All things are possible for one who believes.”

Sunday, April 3, 2022

How much better to get wisdom than gold!
To get understanding is to be chosen rather than silver.

Saturday, April 2, 2022

No one can serve two masters, for either he will hate the one and love the other, or he will be devoted to the one and despise the other. You cannot serve God and money.

Friday, April 1, 2022

You will be enriched in every way to be generous in every way, which through us will produce thanksgiving to God.

Bible verse of the day

Love one another with brotherly affection. Outdo one another in showing honor.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

I will give thanks to the Lord with my whole heart;
I will recount all of your wonderful deeds.
Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate