DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (November 2014)

Sunday, November 30, 2014

But those who wait on the Lord
Shall renew their strength;
They shall mount up with wings like eagles,
They shall run and not be weary,
They shall walk and not faint.

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Therefore, as the elect of God, holy and beloved, put on tender mercies, kindness, humility, meekness, longsuffering.

Friday, November 28, 2014

For as the heavens are higher than the earth,
So are My ways higher than your ways,
And My thoughts than your thoughts.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or peril, or sword?

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

For whoever finds me finds life,
And obtains favor from the Lord.

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

A good man out of the good treasure of his heart brings forth good; and an evil man out of the evil treasure of his heart brings forth evil. For out of the abundance of the heart his mouth speaks.

Monday, November 24, 2014

I will love You, O Lord, my strength.
The Lord is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer;
My God, my strength, in whom I will trust;
My shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold.

Sunday, November 23, 2014

We are bound to thank God always for you, brethren, as it is fitting, because your faith grows exceedingly, and the love of every one of you all abounds toward each other.

Saturday, November 22, 2014

But let him ask in faith, with no doubting, for he who doubts is like a wave of the sea driven and tossed by the wind.

Friday, November 21, 2014

So you shall serve the Lord your God, and He will bless your bread and your water. And I will take sickness away from the midst of you.

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord and in the power of His might.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

And though I bestow all my goods to feed the poor, and though I give my body to be burned, but have not love, it profits me nothing.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

But I will sing of Your power;
Yes, I will sing aloud of Your mercy in the morning;
For You have been my defense
And refuge in the day of my trouble.

Monday, November 17, 2014

Now may the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that you may abound in hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Though I speak with the tongues of men and of angels, but have not love, I have become sounding brass or a clanging cymbal.

Saturday, November 15, 2014

You who love the Lord, hate evil!
He preserves the souls of His saints;
He delivers them out of the hand of the wicked.

Friday, November 14, 2014

Let nothing be done through selfish ambition or conceit, but in lowliness of mind let each esteem others better than himself.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this age, against spiritual hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

By this all will know that you are My disciples, if you have love for one another.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

He loves righteousness and justice;
The earth is full of the goodness of the Lord.

Monday, November 10, 2014

Love suffers long and is kind; love does not envy; love does not parade itself, is not puffed up; does not behave rudely, does not seek its own, is not provoked, thinks no evil.

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Love does no harm to a neighbor; therefore love is the fulfillment of the law.

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Learn to do good;
Seek justice,
Rebuke the oppressor;
Defend the fatherless,
Plead for the widow.

Friday, November 7, 2014

Do all things without complaining and disputing, that you may become blameless and harmless, children of God without fault in the midst of a crooked and perverse generation, among whom you shine as lights in the world, holding fast the word of life.

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Do not lay up for yourselves treasures on earth, where moth and rust destroy and where thieves break in and steal; but lay up for yourselves treasures in heaven, where neither moth nor rust destroys and where thieves do not break in and steal.

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wash yourselves, make yourselves clean;
Put away the evil of your doings from before My eyes.
Cease to do evil.

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither slave nor free, there is neither male nor female; for you are all one in Christ Jesus.

Monday, November 3, 2014

We love Him because He first loved us.

Sunday, November 2, 2014

O Lord, You are my God.
I will exalt You,
I will praise Your name,
For You have done wonderful things;
Your
counsels of old are faithfulness and truth.

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God; and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.

Bible verse of the day

Do not overwork to be rich;
Because of your own understanding, cease!

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

O Lord, You are my God.
I will exalt You,
I will praise Your name,
For You have done wonderful things;
Your
counsels of old are faithfulness and truth.
Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

Do not overwork to be rich; Because of your own understanding, cease!

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies