DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (November 2014)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Sunday, November 30, 2014

But they who wait for the Lord
shall renew their strength;
they shall mount up with wings like eagles;
they shall run and not be weary;
they shall walk and not faint.

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Put on then, as God's chosen ones, holy and beloved, compassionate hearts, kindness, humility, meekness, and patience.

Friday, November 28, 2014

For as the heavens are higher than the earth,
so are my ways higher than your ways
and my thoughts than your thoughts.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or danger, or sword?

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

For whoever finds me finds life
and obtains favor from the Lord.

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

The good person out of the good treasure of his heart produces good, and the evil person out of his evil treasure produces evil, for out of the abundance of the heart his mouth speaks.

Monday, November 24, 2014

I love you, O Lord, my strength.
The Lord is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer,
my God, my rock, in whom I take refuge,
my shield, and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold.

Sunday, November 23, 2014

We ought always to give thanks to God for you, brothers, as is right, because your faith is growing abundantly, and the love of every one of you for one another is increasing.

Saturday, November 22, 2014

But let him ask in faith, with no doubting, for the one who doubts is like a wave of the sea that is driven and tossed by the wind.

Friday, November 21, 2014

You shall serve the Lord your God, and he will bless your bread and your water, and I will take sickness away from among you.

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Finally, be strong in the Lord and in the strength of his might.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

If I give away all I have, and if I deliver up my body to be burned, but have not love, I gain nothing.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

But I will sing of your strength;
I will sing aloud of your steadfast love in the morning.
For you have been to me a fortress
and a refuge in the day of my distress.

Monday, November 17, 2014

May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, so that by the power of the Holy Spirit you may abound in hope.

Sunday, November 16, 2014

If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels, but have not love, I am a noisy gong or a clanging cymbal.

Saturday, November 15, 2014

O you who love the Lord, hate evil!
He preserves the lives of his saints;
he delivers them from the hand of the wicked.

Friday, November 14, 2014

Do nothing from selfish ambition or conceit, but in humility count others more significant than yourselves.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the cosmic powers over this present darkness, against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly places.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

“By this all people will know that you are my disciples, if you have love for one another.”

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

He loves righteousness and justice;
the earth is full of the steadfast love of the Lord.

Monday, November 10, 2014

Love is patient and kind; love does not envy or boast; it is not arrogant or rude. It does not insist on its own way; it is not irritable or resentful.

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Love does no wrong to a neighbor; therefore love is the fulfilling of the law.

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Learn to do good;
seek justice,
correct oppression;
bring justice to the fatherless,
plead the widow's cause.

Friday, November 7, 2014

Do all things without grumbling or disputing, that you may be blameless and innocent, children of God without blemish in the midst of a crooked and twisted generation, among whom you shine as lights in the world, holding fast to the word of life.

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Do not lay up for yourselves treasures on earth, where moth and rust destroy and where thieves break in and steal, but lay up for yourselves treasures in heaven, where neither moth nor rust destroys and where thieves do not break in and steal.

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wash yourselves; make yourselves clean;
remove the evil of your deeds from before my eyes;
cease to do evil.

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither slave nor free, there is no male and female, for you are all one in Christ Jesus. And if you are Christ's, then you are Abraham's offspring, heirs according to promise.

Monday, November 3, 2014

We love because he first loved us.

Sunday, November 2, 2014

O Lord, you are my God;
I will exalt you; I will praise your name,
for you have done wonderful things,
plans formed of old, faithful and sure.

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known to God. And the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Know that wisdom is such to your soul; if you find it, there will be a future, and your hope will not be cut off.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies