DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (November 2014)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Isaiah 40:31
But they that wait upon the Lord
shall renew their strength;
they shall mount up with wings as eagles;
they shall run, and not be weary;
and they shall walk, and not faint.

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Colossians 3:12
Put on therefore, as the elect of God, holy and beloved, bowels of mercies, kindness, humbleness of mind, meekness, longsuffering.

Friday, November 28, 2014

Isaiah 55:9
For as the heavens are higher than the earth,
so are my ways higher than your ways,
and my thoughts than your thoughts.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Romans 8:35
Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or peril, or sword?

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Proverbs 8:35
For whoso findeth me findeth life,
and shall obtain favour of the Lord.

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Luke 6:45
A good man out of the good treasure of his heart bringeth forth that which is good; and an evil man out of the evil treasure of his heart bringeth forth that which is evil: for of the abundance of the heart his mouth speaketh.

Monday, November 24, 2014

Psalms 18:1-2
I will love thee, O Lord, my strength.
The Lord is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer;
my God, my strength, in whom I will trust;
my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower.

Sunday, November 23, 2014

2 Thessalonians 1:3
We are bound to thank God always for you, brethren, as it is meet, because that your faith groweth exceedingly, and the charity of every one of you all toward each other aboundeth.

Saturday, November 22, 2014

James 1:6
But let him ask in faith, nothing wavering. For he that wavereth is like a wave of the sea driven with the wind and tossed.

Friday, November 21, 2014

Exodus 23:25
And ye shall serve the Lord your God, and he shall bless thy bread, and thy water; and I will take sickness away from the midst of thee.

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Ephesians 6:10
Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

1 Corinthians 13:3
And though I bestow all my goods to feed the poor, and though I give my body to be burned, and have not charity, it profiteth me nothing.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Psalms 59:16
But I will sing of thy power;
yea, I will sing aloud of thy mercy in the morning:
for thou hast been my defence
and refuge in the day of my trouble.

Monday, November 17, 2014

Romans 15:13
Now the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that ye may abound in hope, through the power of the Holy Ghost.

Sunday, November 16, 2014

1 Corinthians 13:1
Though I speak with the tongues of men and of angels, and have not charity, I am become as sounding brass, or a tinkling cymbal.

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Psalms 97:10
Ye that love the Lord, hate evil:
he preserveth the souls of his saints;
he delivereth them out of the hand of the wicked.

Friday, November 14, 2014

Philippians 2:3
Let nothing be done through strife or vainglory; but in lowliness of mind let each esteem other better than themselves.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Ephesians 6:12
For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

John 13:35
By this shall all men know that ye are my disciples, if ye have love one to another.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Psalms 33:5
He loveth righteousness and judgment:
the earth is full of the goodness of the Lord.

Monday, November 10, 2014

1 Corinthians 13:4-5
Charity suffereth long, and is kind; charity envieth not; charity vaunteth not itself, is not puffed up, Doth not behave itself unseemly, seeketh not her own, is not easily provoked, thinketh no evil.

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Romans 13:10
Love worketh no ill to his neighbour: therefore love is the fulfilling of the law.

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Isaiah 1:17
Learn to do well; seek judgment,
relieve the oppressed,
judge the fatherless,
plead for the widow.

Friday, November 7, 2014

Philippians 2:14-16a
Do all things without murmurings and disputings: That ye may be blameless and harmless, the sons of God, without rebuke, in the midst of a crooked and perverse nation, among whom ye shine as lights in the world; Holding forth the word of life.

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Matthew 6:19-20
Lay not up for yourselves treasures upon earth, where moth and rust doth corrupt, and where thieves break through and steal: But lay up for yourselves treasures in heaven, where neither moth nor rust doth corrupt, and where thieves do not break through nor steal.

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Isaiah 1:16
Wash you, make you clean;
put away the evil of your doings
from before mine eyes;
cease to do evil.

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither bond nor free, there is neither male nor female: for ye are all one in Christ Jesus. And if ye be Christ's, then are ye Abraham's seed, and heirs according to the promise.

Monday, November 3, 2014

We love him, because he first loved us.

Sunday, November 2, 2014

O Lord, thou art my God;
I will exalt thee, I will praise thy name;
for thou hast done wonderful things;
thy counsels of old
are faithfulness and truth.

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God. And the peace of God, which passeth all understanding, shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Learn to do well; seek judgment, relieve the oppressed, judge the fatherless, plead for the widow.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Accept This website uses cookies