DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (March 2018)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Exodus 14:14
The Lord shall fight for you, and ye shall hold your peace.

Friday, March 30, 2018

Mark 14:36
And he said, Abba, Father, all things are possible unto thee; take away this cup from me: nevertheless not what I will, but what thou wilt.

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Psalms 32:8
I will instruct thee and teach thee in the way which thou shalt go: I will guide thee with mine eye.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Matthew 6:6
But thou, when thou prayest, enter into thy closet, and when thou hast shut thy door, pray to thy Father which is in secret; and thy Father which seeth in secret shall reward thee openly.

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

John 15:3
Now ye are clean through the word which I have spoken unto you.

Monday, March 26, 2018

Psalms 90:17
And let the beauty of the Lord our God be upon us:
and establish thou the work of our hands upon us;
yea, the work of our hands establish thou it.

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Zechariah 9:9
Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion; shout, O daughter of Jerusalem: behold, thy King cometh unto thee: he is just, and having salvation; lowly, and riding upon an ass, and upon a colt the foal of an ass.

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Leviticus 5:17
And if a soul sin, and commit any of these things which are forbidden to be done by the commandments of the Lord; though he wist it not, yet is he guilty, and shall bear his iniquity.

Friday, March 23, 2018

Proverbs 3:27
Withhold not good from them to whom it is due,
when it is in the power of thine hand to do it.

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Isaiah 40:28
Hast thou not known?
hast thou not heard,
that the everlasting God, the Lord,
the Creator of the ends of the earth,
fainteth not, neither is weary?
there is no searching of his understanding.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Acts 20:20
And how I kept back nothing that was profitable unto you, but have shewed you, and have taught you publicly, and from house to house.

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Proverbs 3:13
Happy is the man that findeth wisdom,
and the man that getteth understanding.

Monday, March 19, 2018

Isaiah 58:6
Is not this the fast that I have chosen?
to loose the bands of wickedness,
to undo the heavy burdens,
and to let the oppressed go free,
and that ye break every yoke?

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Romans 11:36
For of him, and through him, and to him, are all things: to whom be glory for ever. Amen.

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Proverbs 4:25
Let thine eyes look right on,
and let thine eyelids look straight before thee.

Friday, March 16, 2018

Hebrews 10:23
Let us hold fast the profession of our faith without wavering; (for he is faithful that promised;)

Thursday, March 15, 2018

1 Timothy 6:9
But they that will be rich fall into temptation and a snare, and into many foolish and hurtful lusts, which drown men in destruction and perdition.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Proverbs 24:14
So shall the knowledge of wisdom be unto thy soul:
when thou hast found it, then there shall be a reward,
and thy expectation shall not be cut off.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Romans 12:1
I beseech you therefore, brethren, by the mercies of God, that ye present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy, acceptable unto God, which is your reasonable service.

Monday, March 12, 2018

1 John 4:16
And we have known and believed the love that God hath to us. God is love; and he that dwelleth in love dwelleth in God, and God in him.

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Ecclesiastes 7:10
Say not thou, What is the cause that the former days were better than these? for thou dost not enquire wisely concerning this.

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Acts 2:46-47
And they, continuing daily with one accord in the temple, and breaking bread from house to house, did eat their meat with gladness and singleness of heart, Praising God, and having favour with all the people. And the Lord added to the church daily such as should be saved.

Friday, March 9, 2018

John 1:1
In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Psalms 130:5
I wait for the Lord, my soul doth wait,
and in his word do I hope.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Ezra 8:23
So we fasted and besought our God for this: and he was intreated of us.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

John 7:16
Jesus answered them, and said, My doctrine is not mine, but his that sent me.

Monday, March 5, 2018

Proverbs 4:24
Put away from thee a froward mouth,
and perverse lips put far from thee.

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Matthew 24:44
Therefore be ye also ready: for in such an hour as ye think not the Son of man cometh.

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Romans 12:16
Be of the same mind one toward another. Mind not high things, but condescend to men of low estate. Be not wise in your own conceits.

Friday, March 2, 2018

Psalms 25:4
Shew me thy ways, O Lord;
teach me thy paths.

Thursday, March 1, 2018

1 John 4:15
Whosoever shall confess that Jesus is the Son of God, God dwelleth in him, and he in God.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Learn to do well; seek judgment, relieve the oppressed, judge the fatherless, plead for the widow.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Accept This website uses cookies