DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (February 2018)

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Acts 19:4Then said Paul, John verily baptized with the baptism of repentance, saying unto the people, that they should believe on him which should come after him, that is, on Christ Jesus.

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Proverbs 4:26Ponder the path of thy feet,
and let all thy ways be established.

Monday, February 26, 2018

Romans 8:31What shall we then say to these things? If God be for us, who can be against us?

Sunday, February 25, 2018

John 11:40Jesus saith unto her, Said I not unto thee, that, if thou wouldest believe, thou shouldest see the glory of God?

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Psalm 112:5A good man sheweth favour, and lendeth:
he will guide his affairs with discretion.

Friday, February 23, 2018

1 John 5:21Little children, keep yourselves from idols. Amen.

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Ezekiel 36:26A new heart also will I give you, and a new spirit will I put within you: and I will take away the stony heart out of your flesh, and I will give you an heart of flesh.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Proverbs 15:16Better is little with the fear of the Lord
than great treasure and trouble therewith.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

1 Peter 1:3Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, which according to his abundant mercy hath begotten us again unto a lively hope by the resurrection of Jesus Christ from the dead.

Monday, February 19, 2018

Ezekiel 34:26And I will make them and the places round about my hill a blessing; and I will cause the shower to come down in his season; there shall be showers of blessing.

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Psalm 16:2O my soul, thou hast said unto the Lord, Thou art my Lord:
my goodness extendeth not to thee.

Saturday, February 17, 2018

John 14:1Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me.

Friday, February 16, 2018

John 14:16And I will pray the Father, and he shall give you another Comforter, that he may abide with you for ever.

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Proverbs 11:25The liberal soul shall be made fat:
and he that watereth shall be watered also himself.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

1 Corinthians 13:3And though I bestow all my goods to feed the poor, and though I give my body to be burned, and have not charity, it profiteth me nothing.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Luke 6:30Give to every man that asketh of thee; and of him that taketh away thy goods ask them not again.

Monday, February 12, 2018

Habakkuk 3:19The Lord God is my strength,
and he will make my feet like hinds' feet,
and he will make me to walk upon mine high places.

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Romans 1:17For therein is the righteousness of God revealed from faith to faith: as it is written, The just shall live by faith.

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Matthew 19:18b-19Thou shalt do no murder, Thou shalt not commit adultery, Thou shalt not steal, Thou shalt not bear false witness, Honour thy father and thy mother: and, Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself.

Friday, February 9, 2018

Proverbs 4:27Turn not to the right hand nor to the left:
remove thy foot from evil.

Thursday, February 8, 2018

2 Corinthians 9:10Now he that ministereth seed to the sower both minister bread for your food, and multiply your seed sown, and increase the fruits of your righteousness.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Matthew 10:8Heal the sick, cleanse the lepers, raise the dead, cast out devils: freely ye have received, freely give.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Proverbs 13:12Hope deferred maketh the heart sick:
but when the desire cometh, it is a tree of life.

Monday, February 5, 2018

Galatians 5:13For, brethren, ye have been called unto liberty; only use not liberty for an occasion to the flesh, but by love serve one another.

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Leviticus 5:5And it shall be, when he shall be guilty in one of these things, that he shall confess that he hath sinned in that thing.

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Ecclesiastes 11:10Therefore remove sorrow from thy heart, and put away evil from thy flesh: for childhood and youth are vanity.

Friday, February 2, 2018

Matthew 6:34Take therefore no thought for the morrow: for the morrow shall take thought for the things of itself. Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof.

Thursday, February 1, 2018

James 4:2Ye lust, and have not: ye kill, and desire to have, and cannot obtain: ye fight and war, yet ye have not, because ye ask not.

Bible verse of the day

Finally, brethren, farewell. Be perfect, be of good comfort, be of one mind, live in peace; and the God of love and peace shall be with you.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper and be in health, even as thy soul prospereth.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

Finally, brethren, farewell. Be perfect, be of good comfort, be of one mind, live in peace; and the God of love and peace shall be with you.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies