DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (January 2018)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Proverbs 11:13
A talebearer revealeth secrets:
but he that is of a faithful spirit concealeth the matter.

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Jude 1:2
Mercy unto you, and peace, and love, be multiplied.

Monday, January 29, 2018

Jeremiah 17:9-10
The heart is deceitful above all things,
and desperately wicked: who can know it?
I the Lord search the heart,
I try the reins,
even to give every man according to his ways,
and according to the fruit of his doings.

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Psalms 112:6
Surely he shall not be moved for ever:
the righteous shall be in everlasting remembrance.

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Romans 13:7
Render therefore to all their dues: tribute to whom tribute is due; custom to whom custom; fear to whom fear; honour to whom honour.

Friday, January 26, 2018

2 Timothy 4:2
Preach the word; be instant in season, out of season; reprove, rebuke, exhort with all long suffering and doctrine.

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Ecclesiastes 5:11
When goods increase, they are increased that eat them: and what good is there to the owners thereof, saving the beholding of them with their eyes?

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

James 3:18
And the fruit of righteousness is sown in peace of them that make peace.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Matthew 7:13-14
Enter ye in at the strait gate: for wide is the gate, and broad is the way, that leadeth to destruction, and many there be which go in thereat: Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it.

Monday, January 22, 2018

Proverbs 2:9
Then shalt thou understand righteousness, and judgment,
and equity; yea, every good path.

Sunday, January 21, 2018

1 Peter 4:7
But the end of all things is at hand: be ye therefore sober, and watch unto prayer.

Saturday, January 20, 2018

2 Chronicles 7:14
If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.

Friday, January 19, 2018

Proverbs 10:22
The blessing of the Lord, it maketh rich,
and he addeth no sorrow with it.

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Luke 14:28
For which of you, intending to build a tower, sitteth not down first, and counteth the cost, whether he have sufficient to finish it?

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Jude 1:20-21
But ye, beloved, building up yourselves on your most holy faith, praying in the Holy Ghost, Keep yourselves in the love of God, looking for the mercy of our Lord Jesus Christ unto eternal life.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Proverbs 10:1
A wise son maketh a glad father:
but a foolish son is the heaviness of his mother.

Monday, January 15, 2018

Isaiah 54:17
No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord.

Sunday, January 14, 2018

1 John 3:21-22
Beloved, if our heart condemn us not, then have we confidence toward God. And whatsoever we ask, we receive of him, because we keep his commandments, and do those things that are pleasing in his sight.

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Psalms 16:1
Preserve me, O God: for in thee do I put my trust.

Friday, January 12, 2018

Jeremiah 32:27
Behold, I am the Lord, the God of all flesh: is there any thing too hard for me?

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Matthew 9:12
But when Jesus heard that, he said unto them, They that be whole need not a physician, but they that are sick.

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Proverbs 4:20-21
My son, attend to my words;
incline thine ear unto my sayings.
Let them not depart from thine eyes;
keep them in the midst of thine heart.

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Habakkuk 3:17-18
Although the fig tree shall not blossom,
neither shall fruit be in the vines;
the labour of the olive shall fail,
and the fields shall yield no meat;
the flock shall be cut off from the fold,
and there shall be no herd in the stalls:
Yet I will rejoice in the Lord,
I will joy in the God of my salvation.

Monday, January 8, 2018

1 Peter 3:14
But and if ye suffer for righteousness' sake, happy are ye: and be not afraid of their terror, neither be troubled.

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Psalms 1:1
Blessed is the man
that walketh not in the counsel of the ungodly,
nor standeth in the way of sinners,
nor sitteth in the seat of the scornful.

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Mark 7:20-23
And he said, That which cometh out of the man, that defileth the man. For from within, out of the heart of men, proceed evil thoughts, adulteries, fornications, murders, Thefts, covetousness, wickedness, deceit, lasciviousness, an evil eye, blasphemy, pride, foolishness: All these evil things come from within, and defile the man.

Friday, January 5, 2018

2 Corinthians 12:9
And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness. Most gladly therefore will I rather glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Ecclesiastes 1:18
For in much wisdom is much grief:
and he that increaseth knowledge increaseth sorrow.

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Deuteronomy 31:6
Be strong and of a good courage, fear not, nor be afraid of them: for the Lord thy God, he it is that doth go with thee; he will not fail thee, nor forsake thee.

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Hebrews 12:14
Follow peace with all men, and holiness, without which no man shall see the Lord.

Monday, January 1, 2018

Psalms 90:12
So teach us to number our days,
that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Learn to do well; seek judgment, relieve the oppressed, judge the fatherless, plead for the widow.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Accept This website uses cookies