DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands | Português

February 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

1-peter 1:3
Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ! In his great mercy he has given us new birth into a living hope through the resurrection of Jesus Christ from the dead.

Monday, February 19, 2018

ezekiel 34:26
I will make them and the places surrounding my hill a blessing. I will send down showers in season; there will be showers of blessing.

Sunday, February 18, 2018

psalms 16:2
I say to the Lord, “You are my Lord;
apart from you I have no good thing.”
Psalm 16:2 | NIV | 2/18/2018 | God worship

Saturday, February 17, 2018

john 14:1
Do not let your hearts be troubled. You believe in God; believe also in me.
John 14:1 | NIV | 2/17/2018 | trust fear worrying

Friday, February 16, 2018

john 14:16
And I will ask the Father, and he will give you another advocate to help you and be with you forever.

Thursday, February 15, 2018

proverbs 11:25
A generous person will prosper;
whoever refreshes others will be refreshed.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

1-corinthians 13:3
If I give all I possess to the poor and give over my body to hardship that I may boast, but do not have love, I gain nothing.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

luke 6:30
Give to everyone who asks you, and if anyone takes what belongs to you, do not demand it back.

Monday, February 12, 2018

habakkuk 3:19
The Sovereign Lord is my strength;
he makes my feet like the feet of a deer,
he enables me to tread on the heights.

Sunday, February 11, 2018

romans 1:17
For in the gospel the righteousness of God is revealed—a righteousness that is by faith from first to last, just as it is written: “The righteous will live by faith.”

Saturday, February 10, 2018

matthew 19:19
‘Honor your father and mother,’ and ‘love your neighbor as yourself.’

Friday, February 9, 2018

proverbs 4:27
Do not turn to the right or the left;
keep your foot from evil.

Thursday, February 8, 2018

2-corinthians 9:10
Now he who supplies seed to the sower and bread for food will also supply and increase your store of seed and will enlarge the harvest of your righteousness.

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

matthew 10:8
Heal the sick, raise the dead, cleanse those who have leprosy, drive out demons. Freely you have received; freely give.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

proverbs 13:12
Hope deferred makes the heart sick,
but a longing fulfilled is a tree of life.
Proverbs 13:12 | NIV | 2/6/2018 | hope life heart

Monday, February 5, 2018

galatians 5:13
You, my brothers and sisters, were called to be free. But do not use your freedom to indulge the flesh; rather, serve one another humbly in love.

Sunday, February 4, 2018

leviticus 5:5
When anyone becomes aware that they are guilty in any of these matters, they must confess in what way they have sinned.

Saturday, February 3, 2018

ecclesiastes 11:10
So then, banish anxiety from your heart
and cast off the troubles of your body,
for youth and vigor are meaningless.

Friday, February 2, 2018

matthew 6:34
Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own.

Thursday, February 1, 2018

james 4:2
You desire but do not have, so you kill. You covet but you cannot get what you want, so you quarrel and fight. You do not have because you do not ask God.
James 4:2 | NIV | 2/1/2018 | sin desires prayer
Bible verse of the day
1-peter 1:3
Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ! In his great mercy he has given us new birth into a living hope through the resurrection of Jesus Christ from the dead.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
>Read more...