Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

March 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

isaiah 40:28
Do you not know?
Have you not heard?
The Lord is the everlasting God,
the Creator of the ends of the earth.
He will not grow tired or weary,
and his understanding no one can fathom.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

acts 20:20
You know that I have not hesitated to preach anything that would be helpful to you but have taught you publicly and from house to house.

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

proverbs 3:13
Blessed are those who find wisdom,
those who gain understanding.

Monday, March 19, 2018

isaiah 58:6
“Is not this the kind of fasting I have chosen:
to loose the chains of injustice
and untie the cords of the yoke,
to set the oppressed free
and break every yoke?”

Sunday, March 18, 2018

romans 11:36
For from him and through him and for him are all things.
To him be the glory forever! Amen.

Saturday, March 17, 2018

proverbs 4:25
Let your eyes look straight ahead;
fix your gaze directly before you.

Friday, March 16, 2018

hebrews 10:23
Let us hold unswervingly to the hope we profess, for he who promised is faithful.

Thursday, March 15, 2018

1-timothy 6:9
Those who want to get rich fall into temptation and a trap and into many foolish and harmful desires that plunge people into ruin and destruction.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

proverbs 24:14
Know also that wisdom is like honey for you:
If you find it, there is a future hope for you,
and your hope will not be cut off.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

romans 12:1
Therefore, I urge you, brothers and sisters, in view of God’s mercy, to offer your bodies as a living sacrifice, holy and pleasing to God—this is your true and proper worship.

Monday, March 12, 2018

1-john 4:16
And so we know and rely on the love God has for us. God is love. Whoever lives in love lives in God, and God in them.
1 John 4:16 | NIV | 3/12/2018 | trust love God

Sunday, March 11, 2018

ecclesiastes 7:10
Do not say, “Why were the old days better than these?”
For it is not wise to ask such questions.
Ecclesiastes 7:10 | NIV | 3/11/2018 | wisdom life

Saturday, March 10, 2018

acts 2:46-47
Every day they continued to meet together in the temple courts. They broke bread in their homes and ate together with glad and sincere hearts, praising God and enjoying the favor of all the people. And the Lord added to their number daily those who were being saved.

Friday, March 9, 2018

john 1:1
In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.
John 1:1 | NIV | 3/9/2018 | God Word of God

Thursday, March 8, 2018

psalms 130:5
I wait for the Lord, my whole being waits,
and in his word I put my hope.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

ezra 8:23
So we fasted and petitioned our God about this, and he answered our prayer.
Ezra 8:23 | NIV | 3/7/2018 | fasting prayer

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

john 7:16
Jesus answered, “My teaching is not my own. It comes from the one who sent me.”

Monday, March 5, 2018

proverbs 4:24
Keep your mouth free of perversity;
keep corrupt talk far from your lips.

Sunday, March 4, 2018

matthew 24:44
So you also must be ready, because the Son of Man will come at an hour when you do not expect him.

Saturday, March 3, 2018

romans 12:16
Live in harmony with one another. Do not be proud, but be willing to associate with people of low position. Do not be conceited.

Friday, March 2, 2018

psalms 25:4
Show me your ways, Lord,
teach me your paths.
Psalm 25:4 | NIV | 3/2/2018 | life learning

Thursday, March 1, 2018

1-john 4:15
If anyone acknowledges that Jesus is the Son of God, God lives in them and they in God.
Bible verse of the day
isaiah 40:28
Do you not know? Have you not heard? The Lord is the everlasting God, the Creator of the ends of the earth. He will not grow tired or weary, and his understanding no one can fathom.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
>