DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (June 2019)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Let us therefore come boldly to the throne of grace, that we may obtain mercy and find grace to help in time of need.

Saturday, June 29, 2019

But above all these things put on love, which is the bond of perfection.

Friday, June 28, 2019

Because Your lovingkindness is better than life,
My lips shall praise You.
Thus I will bless You while I live;
I will lift up my hands in Your name.

Thursday, June 27, 2019

He who overcomes shall be clothed in white garments, and I will not blot out his name from the Book of Life; but I will confess his name before My Father and before His angels.

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

As newborn babes, desire the pure milk of the word, that you may grow thereby.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

How much better to get wisdom than gold!
And to get understanding is to be chosen rather than silver.

Monday, June 24, 2019

As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten. Therefore be zealous and repent.

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Judge not, that you be not judged.

Saturday, June 22, 2019

In the multitude of my anxieties within me,
Your comforts delight my soul.

Friday, June 21, 2019

This Book of the Law shall not depart from your mouth, but you shall meditate in it day and night, that you may observe to do according to all that is written in it. For then you will make your way prosperous, and then you will have good success.

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Be kindly affectionate to one another with brotherly love, in honor giving preference to one another.

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

The integrity of the upright will guide them,
But the perversity of the unfaithful will destroy them.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Knowing that the testing of your faith produces patience.

Monday, June 17, 2019

All things were made through Him, and without Him nothing was made that was made.

Sunday, June 16, 2019

As a father pities his children,
So the Lord pities those who fear Him.

Saturday, June 15, 2019

You should know in your heart that as a man chastens his son, so the Lord your God chastens you.

Friday, June 14, 2019

Let your gentleness be known to all men. The Lord is at hand.

Thursday, June 13, 2019

He who walks with wise men will be wise,
But the companion of fools will be destroyed.

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Nor is there salvation in any other, for there is no other name under heaven given among men by which we must be saved.

Monday, June 10, 2019

By humility and the fear of the Lord
Are riches and honor and life.

Sunday, June 9, 2019

When the Day of Pentecost had fully come, they were all with one accord in one place. And suddenly there came a sound from heaven, as of a rushing mighty wind, and it filled the whole house where they were sitting.

Saturday, June 8, 2019

But Jesus said, “Let the little children come to Me, and do not forbid them; for of such is the kingdom of heaven.”

Friday, June 7, 2019

If I say, “My foot slips,”
Your mercy, O Lord, will hold me up.

Thursday, June 6, 2019

No one has seen God at any time. If we love one another, God abides in us, and His love has been perfected in us.

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Not by works of righteousness which we have done, but according to His mercy He saved us, through the washing of regeneration and renewing of the Holy Spirit.

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

To do righteousness and justice
Is more acceptable to the Lord than sacrifice.

Monday, June 3, 2019

Owe no one anything except to love one another, for he who loves another has fulfilled the law.

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Yours, O Lord, is the greatness,
The power and the glory,
The victory and the majesty;
For all that is in heaven and in earth is Yours;
Yours is the kingdom, O Lord,
And You are exalted as head over all.

Saturday, June 1, 2019

God is our refuge and strength,
A very present help in trouble.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Nevertheless I tell you the truth. It is to your advantage that I go away; for if I do not go away, the Helper will not come to you; but if I depart, I will send Him to you.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies