DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

Archive (June 2019) - KJV

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

How much better is it to get wisdom than gold!
and to get understanding rather to be chosen than silver!

Monday, June 24, 2019

As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten: be zealous therefore, and repent.

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Judge not, that ye be not judged.
Matthew 7:1 | KJV | 6/23/2019 | law judgement

Saturday, June 22, 2019

In the multitude of my thoughts within me
thy comforts delight my soul.

Friday, June 21, 2019

This book of the law shall not depart out of thy mouth; but thou shalt meditate therein day and night, that thou mayest observe to do according to all that is written therein: for then thou shalt make thy way prosperous, and then thou shalt have good success.

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Be kindly affectioned one to another with brotherly love; in honour preferring one another.
Romans 12:10 | KJV | 6/20/2019 | love neighbor

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

The integrity of the upright shall guide them:
but the perverseness of transgressors shall destroy them.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Knowing this, that the trying of your faith worketh patience.

Monday, June 17, 2019

All things were made by him; and without him was not any thing made that was made.

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Like as a father pitieth his children,
so the Lord pitieth them that fear him.
Psalm 103:13 | KJV | 6/16/2019 | love fear Father

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Thou shalt also consider in thine heart, that, as a man chasteneth his son, so the Lord thy God chasteneth thee.

Friday, June 14, 2019

Let your moderation be known unto all men. The Lord is at hand.

Thursday, June 13, 2019

He that walketh with wise men shall be wise:
but a companion of fools shall be destroyed.

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Neither is there salvation in any other: for there is none other name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved.
Acts 4:12 | KJV | 6/11/2019 | salvation Jesus

Monday, June 10, 2019

By humility and the fear of the Lord
are riches, and honour, and life.

Sunday, June 9, 2019

And when the day of Pentecost was fully come, they were all with one accord in one place. And suddenly there came a sound from heaven as of a rushing mighty wind, and it filled all the house where they were sitting.

Saturday, June 8, 2019

But Jesus said, Suffer little children, and forbid them not, to come unto me: for of such is the kingdom of heaven.

Friday, June 7, 2019

When I said, My foot slippeth;
thy mercy, O Lord, held me up.

Thursday, June 6, 2019

No man hath seen God at any time. If we love one another, God dwelleth in us, and his love is perfected in us.
1 John 4:12 | KJV | 6/6/2019 | love God neighbor

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Not by works of righteousness which we have done, but according to his mercy he saved us, by the washing of regeneration, and renewing of the Holy Ghost.

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

To do justice and judgment
is more acceptable to the Lord than sacrifice.

Monday, June 3, 2019

Owe no man any thing, but to love one another: for he that loveth another hath fulfilled the law.
Romans 13:8 | KJV | 6/3/2019 | law love debt

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Thine, O Lord is the greatness, and the power, and the glory, and the victory, and the majesty: for all that is in the heaven and in the earth is thine; thine is the kingdom, O Lord, and thou art exalted as head above all.

Saturday, June 1, 2019

God is our refuge and strength,
a very present help in trouble.
Bible verse of the day
Proverbs 16:16
How much better is it to get wisdom than gold! and to get understanding rather to be chosen than silver!
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
>Read more...