DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (June 2019)

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Let us therefore approach the throne of grace with boldness, so that we may receive mercy and find grace to help in time of need.

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Above all, clothe yourselves with love, which binds everything together in perfect harmony.

Friday, June 28, 2019

Because your steadfast love is better than life,
my lips will praise you.
So I will bless you as long as I live;
I will lift up my hands and call on your name.

Thursday, June 27, 2019

If you conquer, you will be clothed like them in white robes, and I will not blot your name out of the book of life; I will confess your name before my Father and before his angels.

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Like newborn infants, long for the pure, spiritual milk, so that by it you may grow into salvation.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

How much better to get wisdom than gold!
To get understanding is to be chosen rather than silver.

Monday, June 24, 2019

I reprove and discipline those whom I love. Be earnest, therefore, and repent.

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Do not judge, so that you may not be judged.

Saturday, June 22, 2019

When the cares of my heart are many,
your consolations cheer my soul.

Friday, June 21, 2019

This book of the law shall not depart out of your mouth; you shall meditate on it day and night, so that you may be careful to act in accordance with all that is written in it. For then you shall make your way prosperous, and then you shall be successful.

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Love one another with mutual affection; outdo one another in showing honor.

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

The integrity of the upright guides them,
but the crookedness of the treacherous destroys them.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Because you know that the testing of your faith produces endurance.

Monday, June 17, 2019

All things came into being through him, and without him not one thing came into being. What has come into being.

Sunday, June 16, 2019

As a father has compassion for his children,
so the Lord has compassion for those who fear him.

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Know then in your heart that as a parent disciplines a child so the Lord your God disciplines you.

Friday, June 14, 2019

Let your gentleness be known to everyone. The Lord is near.

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Whoever walks with the wise becomes wise,
but the companion of fools suffers harm.

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

For one believes with the heart and so is justified, and one confesses with the mouth and so is saved.

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

There is salvation in no one else, for there is no other name under heaven given among mortals by which we must be saved.

Monday, June 10, 2019

The reward for humility and fear of the Lord
is riches and honor and life.

Sunday, June 9, 2019

When the day of Pentecost had come, they were all together in one place. And suddenly from heaven there came a sound like the rush of a violent wind, and it filled the entire house where they were sitting.

Saturday, June 8, 2019

But Jesus said, “Let the little children come to me, and do not stop them; for it is to such as these that the kingdom of heaven belongs.”

Friday, June 7, 2019

When I thought, “My foot is slipping,”
your steadfast love, O Lord, held me up.

Thursday, June 6, 2019

No one has ever seen God; if we love one another, God lives in us, and his love is perfected in us.

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

He saved us, not because of any works of righteousness that we had done, but according to his mercy, through the water of rebirth and renewal by the Holy Spirit.

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

To do righteousness and justice
is more acceptable to the Lord than sacrifice.

Monday, June 3, 2019

Owe no one anything, except to love one another; for the one who loves another has fulfilled the law.

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Yours, O Lord, are the greatness, the power, the glory, the victory, and the majesty; for all that is in the heavens and on the earth is yours; yours is the kingdom, O Lord, and you are exalted as head above all.

Saturday, June 1, 2019

God is our refuge and strength,
a very present help in trouble.

Bible verse of the day

They shall be mine, says the Lord of hosts, my special possession on the day when I act, and I will spare them as parents spare their children who serve them.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Above all, maintain constant love for one another, for love covers a multitude of sins.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate