DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

Archive (June 2019)

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Proverbs 16:16
How much better to get wisdom than gold,
to get insight rather than silver!

Monday, June 24, 2019

Revelation 3:19
Those whom I love I rebuke and discipline. So be earnest and repent.

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Matthew 7:1
Do not judge, or you too will be judged.
Matthew 7:1 | NIV | 6/23/2019 | law judgement

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Psalms 94:19
When anxiety was great within me,
your consolation brought me joy.

Friday, June 21, 2019

Joshua 1:8
Keep this Book of the Law always on your lips; meditate on it day and night, so that you may be careful to do everything written in it. Then you will be prosperous and successful.

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Romans 12:10
Be devoted to one another in love. Honor one another above yourselves.
Romans 12:10 | NIV | 6/20/2019 | love neighbor

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Proverbs 11:3
The integrity of the upright guides them,
but the unfaithful are destroyed by their duplicity.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

James 1:3
Because you know that the testing of your faith produces perseverance.

Monday, June 17, 2019

John 1:3
Through him all things were made; without him nothing was made that has been made.

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Psalms 103:13
As a father has compassion on his children,
so the Lord has compassion on those who fear him.
Psalm 103:13 | NIV | 6/16/2019 | love fear Father

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Deuteronomy 8:5
Know then in your heart that as a man disciplines his son, so the Lord your God disciplines you.

Friday, June 14, 2019

Philippians 4:5
Let your gentleness be evident to all. The Lord is near.

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Proverbs 13:20
Walk with the wise and become wise,
for a companion of fools suffers harm.

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Romans 10:10
For it is with your heart that you believe and are justified, and it is with your mouth that you profess your faith and are saved.

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Acts 4:12
Salvation is found in no one else, for there is no other name under heaven given to mankind by which we must be saved.
Acts 4:12 | NIV | 6/11/2019 | salvation Jesus

Monday, June 10, 2019

Proverbs 22:4
Humility is the fear of the Lord;
its wages are riches and honor and life.

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Acts 2:1-2
When the day of Pentecost came, they were all together in one place. Suddenly a sound like the blowing of a violent wind came from heaven and filled the whole house where they were sitting.

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Matthew 19:14
Jesus said, “Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of heaven belongs to such as these.”

Friday, June 7, 2019

Psalms 94:18
When I said, “My foot is slipping,”
your unfailing love, Lord, supported me.

Thursday, June 6, 2019

1 John 4:12
No one has ever seen God; but if we love one another, God lives in us and his love is made complete in us.
1 John 4:12 | NIV | 6/6/2019 | love God neighbor

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Titus 3:5
He saved us, not because of righteous things we had done, but because of his mercy. He saved us through the washing of rebirth and renewal by the Holy Spirit.

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Proverbs 21:3
To do what is right and just
is more acceptable to the Lord than sacrifice.

Monday, June 3, 2019

Romans 13:8
Let no debt remain outstanding, except the continuing debt to love one another, for whoever loves others has fulfilled the law.
Romans 13:8 | NIV | 6/3/2019 | law love debt

Sunday, June 2, 2019

1 Chronicles 29:11
Yours, Lord, is the greatness and the power
and the glory and the majesty and the splendor,
for everything in heaven and earth is yours.
Yours, Lord, is the kingdom;
you are exalted as head over all.

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Psalms 46:1
God is our refuge and strength,
an ever-present help in trouble.
Bible verse of the day
Proverbs 16:16
How much better to get wisdom than gold, to get insight rather than silver!
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
>Read more...