DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Italiano | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

Archive (May 2019) - KJV

Friday, May 31, 2019

Matthew 5:9
Blessed are the peacemakers:
for they shall be called the children of God.

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Acts 1:9
And when he had spoken these things, while they beheld, he was taken up; and a cloud received him out of their sight.

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Proverbs 3:7-8
Be not wise in thine own eyes:
fear the Lord, and depart from evil.
It shall be health to thy navel,
and marrow to thy bones.

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Revelation 1:8
I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the ending, saith the Lord, which is, and which was, and which is to come, the Almighty.

Monday, May 27, 2019

Jeremiah 29:12
Then shall ye call upon me, and ye shall go and pray unto me, and I will hearken unto you.

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Psalms 23:4
Yea, though I walk
through the valley of the shadow of death,
I will fear no evil:
for thou art with me;
thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Deuteronomy 5:33
Ye shall walk in all the ways which the Lord your God hath commanded you, that ye may live, and that it may be well with you, and that ye may prolong your days in the land which ye shall possess.

Friday, May 24, 2019

Colossians 3:13
Forbearing one another, and forgiving one another, if any man have a quarrel against any: even as Christ forgave you, so also do ye.

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Psalms 71:8
Let my mouth be filled with thy praise
and with thy honour all the day.

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

2 Corinthians 7:1
Having therefore these promises, dearly beloved, let us cleanse ourselves from all filthiness of the flesh and spirit, perfecting holiness in the fear of God.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Isaiah 41:10
Fear thou not; for I am with thee:
be not dismayed; for I am thy God:
I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee;
yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.

Monday, May 20, 2019

Psalms 128:1
Blessed is every one that feareth the Lord;
that walketh in his ways.

Sunday, May 19, 2019

2 Thessalonians 1:3
We are bound to thank God always for you, brethren, as it is meet, because that your faith groweth exceedingly, and the charity of every one of you all toward each other aboundeth.

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Isaiah 43:2
When thou passest through the waters,
I will be with thee;
and through the rivers,
they shall not overflow thee:
when thou walkest through the fire,
thou shalt not be burned;
neither shall the flame kindle upon thee.

Friday, May 17, 2019

Psalms 133:1
Behold, how good and how pleasant it is
for brethren to dwell together in unity!

Thursday, May 16, 2019

1 Corinthians 10:23
All things are lawful for me, but all things are not expedient: all things are lawful for me, but all things edify not.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

John 15:13
Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends.

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Proverbs 3:11-12
My son, despise not the chastening of the Lord;
neither be weary of his correction:
For whom the Lord loveth he correcteth;
even as a father the son in whom he delighteth.

Monday, May 13, 2019

1 Corinthians 10:31
Whether therefore ye eat, or drink, or whatsoever ye do, do all to the glory of God.

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Isaiah 49:15-16
Can a woman forget her sucking child,
that she should not have compassion on the son of her womb?
yea, they may forget,
yet will I not forget thee.
Behold, I have graven thee upon the palms of my hands;
thy walls are continually before me.

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Psalms 34:17-18
The righteous cry, and the Lord heareth,
and delivereth them out of all their troubles.
The Lord is nigh unto them that are of a broken heart;
and saveth such as be of a contrite spirit.

Friday, May 10, 2019

Matthew 24:35
Heaven and earth shall pass away, but my words shall not pass away.

Thursday, May 9, 2019

2 Corinthians 1:3-4
Blessed be God, even the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of mercies, and the God of all comfort; Who comforteth us in all our tribulation, that we may be able to comfort them which are in any trouble, by the comfort wherewith we ourselves are comforted of God.

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Psalms 37:21
The wicked borroweth, and payeth not again:
but the righteous sheweth mercy, and giveth.

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

2 Corinthians 9:8
And God is able to make all grace abound toward you; that ye, always having all sufficiency in all things, may abound to every good work.

Monday, May 6, 2019

Romans 2:6
Who will render to every man according to his deeds.

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Psalms 121:7-8
The Lord shall preserve thee from all evil:
he shall preserve thy soul.
The Lord shall preserve thy going out and thy coming in
from this time forth, and even for evermore.

Saturday, May 4, 2019

2 Chronicles 30:9b
For the Lord your God is gracious and merciful, and will not turn away his face from you, if ye return unto him.

Friday, May 3, 2019

John 4:24
God is a Spirit: and they that worship him must worship him in spirit and in truth.

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Psalms 32:5
I acknowledge my sin unto thee,
and mine iniquity have I not hid.
I said, I will confess my transgressions unto the Lord;
and thou forgavest the iniquity of my sin. Selah

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Galatians 2:20
I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son of God, who loved me, and gave himself for me.
Bible verse of the day
1 Peter 5:7
Casting all your care upon him; for he careth for you.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies