DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (June 2022)

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Wisdom is the principal thing;
Therefore get wisdom.
And in all your getting, get understanding.

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Or do you think that I cannot now pray to My Father, and He will provide Me with more than twelve legions of angels?

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

For to be carnally minded is death, but to be spiritually minded is life and peace.

Monday, June 27, 2022

I will both lie down in peace, and sleep;
For You alone, O Lord, make me dwell in safety.

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Casting all your care upon Him, for He cares for you.

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Therefore bear fruits worthy of repentance.

Friday, June 24, 2022

As in water face reflects face,
So a man’s heart reveals the man.

Thursday, June 23, 2022

And now why are you waiting? Arise and be baptized, and wash away your sins, calling on the name of the Lord.

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

For there is one God and one Mediator between God and men, the Man Christ Jesus.

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

You will show me the path of life;
In Your presence is fullness of joy;
At Your right hand are pleasures forevermore.

Monday, June 20, 2022

But, speaking the truth in love, may grow up in all things into Him who is the head—Christ.

Sunday, June 19, 2022

By this My Father is glorified, that you bear much fruit; so you will be My disciples.

Saturday, June 18, 2022

‘Return, backsliding Israel,’ says the Lord;
‘I will not cause My anger to fall on you.
For I am merciful,’ says the Lord;
‘I will not remain angry forever.’

Friday, June 17, 2022

And whatever you ask in My name, that I will do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son.

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Endeavoring to keep the unity of the Spirit in the bond of peace.

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

For You, O Lord, will bless the righteous;
With favor You will surround him as with a shield.

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Do not lie to one another, since you have put off the old man with his deeds, and have put on the new man who is renewed in knowledge according to the image of Him who created him.

Monday, June 13, 2022

But as it is written:
“Eye has not seen, nor ear heard,
Nor have entered into the heart of man
The things which God has prepared for those who love Him.”

Sunday, June 12, 2022

No one is holy like the Lord,
For there is none besides You,
Nor is there any rock like our God.

Saturday, June 11, 2022

And He Himself is the propitiation for our sins, and not for ours only but also for the whole world.

Friday, June 10, 2022

Therefore whoever hears these sayings of Mine, and does them, I will liken him to a wise man who built his house on the rock.

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Teach me to do Your will,
For You are my God;
Your Spirit is good.
Lead me in the land of uprightness.

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God, being justified freely by His grace through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus.

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

See that no one renders evil for evil to anyone, but always pursue what is good both for yourselves and for all.

Monday, June 6, 2022

He reveals deep and secret things;
He knows what is in the darkness,
And light dwells with Him.

Sunday, June 5, 2022

And when they had prayed, the place where they were assembled together was shaken; and they were all filled with the Holy Spirit, and they spoke the word of God with boldness.

Saturday, June 4, 2022

But the Helper, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in My name, He will teach you all things, and bring to your remembrance all things that I said to you.

Friday, June 3, 2022

For You are my rock and my fortress;
Therefore, for Your name’s sake,
Lead me and guide me.

Thursday, June 2, 2022

So He declared to you His covenant which He commanded you to perform, the Ten Commandments; and He wrote them on two tablets of stone.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

But the wisdom that is from above is first pure, then peaceable, gentle, willing to yield, full of mercy and good fruits, without partiality and without hypocrisy.

Bible verse of the day

Out of the same mouth proceed blessing and cursing. My brethren, these things ought not to be so.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Jesus said to him, “If you can believe, all things are possible to him who believes.”Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate