DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (June 2022)

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Proverbs 4:7The beginning of wisdom is this: Get wisdom.
Though it cost all you have, get understanding.

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Matthew 26:53Do you think I cannot call on my Father, and he will at once put at my disposal more than twelve legions of angels?

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Romans 8:6The mind governed by the flesh is death, but the mind governed by the Spirit is life and peace.

Monday, June 27, 2022

Psalm 4:8In peace I will lie down and sleep,
for you alone, Lord,
make me dwell in safety.

Sunday, June 26, 2022

1 Peter 5:7Cast all your anxiety on him because he cares for you.

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Matthew 3:8Produce fruit in keeping with repentance.

Friday, June 24, 2022

Proverbs 27:19As water reflects the face,
so one’s life reflects the heart.

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Acts 22:16And now what are you waiting for? Get up, be baptized and wash your sins away, calling on his name.

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

1 Timothy 2:5For there is one God and one mediator between God and mankind, the man Christ Jesus.

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Psalm 16:11You make known to me the path of life;
you will fill me with joy in your presence,
with eternal pleasures at your right hand.

Monday, June 20, 2022

Ephesians 4:15Instead, speaking the truth in love, we will grow to become in every respect the mature body of him who is the head, that is, Christ.

Sunday, June 19, 2022

John 15:8This is to my Father’s glory, that you bear much fruit, showing yourselves to be my disciples.

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Jeremiah 3:12b‘Return, faithless Israel,’ declares the Lord,
‘I will frown on you no longer,
for I am faithful,’ declares the Lord,
‘I will not be angry forever.’

Friday, June 17, 2022

John 14:13And I will do whatever you ask in my name, so that the Father may be glorified in the Son.

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Ephesians 4:3Make every effort to keep the unity of the Spirit through the bond of peace.

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Psalm 5:12Surely, Lord, you bless the righteous;
you surround them with your favor as with a shield.

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Colossians 3:9-10Do not lie to each other, since you have taken off your old self with its practices and have put on the new self, which is being renewed in knowledge in the image of its Creator.

Monday, June 13, 2022

1 Corinthians 2:9However, as it is written:
“What no eye has seen,
what no ear has heard,
and what no human mind has conceived”—
the things God has prepared for those who love him.

Sunday, June 12, 2022

1 Samuel 2:2There is no one holy like the Lord;
there is no one besides you;
there is no Rock like our God.

Saturday, June 11, 2022

1 John 2:2He is the atoning sacrifice for our sins, and not only for ours but also for the sins of the whole world.

Friday, June 10, 2022

Matthew 7:24Therefore everyone who hears these words of mine and puts them into practice is like a wise man who built his house on the rock.

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Psalm 143:10Teach me to do your will,
for you are my God;
may your good Spirit
lead me on level ground.

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Romans 3:23-24For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God, and all are justified freely by his grace through the redemption that came by Christ Jesus.

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

1 Thessalonians 5:15Make sure that nobody pays back wrong for wrong, but always strive to do what is good for each other and for everyone else.

Monday, June 6, 2022

Daniel 2:22He reveals deep and hidden things;
he knows what lies in darkness,
and light dwells with him.

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Acts 4:31After they prayed, the place where they were meeting was shaken. And they were all filled with the Holy Spirit and spoke the word of God boldly.

Saturday, June 4, 2022

John 14:26But the Advocate, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in my name, will teach you all things and will remind you of everything I have said to you.

Friday, June 3, 2022

Psalm 31:3Since you are my rock and my fortress,
for the sake of your name lead and guide me.

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Deuteronomy 4:13He declared to you his covenant, the Ten Commandments, which he commanded you to follow and then wrote them on two stone tablets.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

James 3:17But the wisdom that comes from heaven is first of all pure; then peace-loving, considerate, submissive, full of mercy and good fruit, impartial and sincere.

Bible verse of the day

For if the willingness is there, the gift is acceptable according to what one has, not according to what one does not have.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

He gives strength to the weary
and increases the power of the weak.
Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate