DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (June 2022)

Thursday, June 30, 2022

The beginning of wisdom is this: Get wisdom,
and whatever you get, get insight.

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Do you think that I cannot appeal to my Father, and he will at once send me more than twelve legions of angels?

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

For to set the mind on the flesh is death, but to set the mind on the Spirit is life and peace.

Monday, June 27, 2022

In peace I will both lie down and sleep;
for you alone, O Lord, make me dwell in safety.

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Casting all your anxieties on him, because he cares for you.

Friday, June 24, 2022

As in water face reflects face,
so the heart of man reflects the man.

Thursday, June 23, 2022

And now why do you wait? Rise and be baptized and wash away your sins, calling on his name.

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

For there is one God, and there is one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus.

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

You make known to me the path of life;
in your presence there is fullness of joy;
at your right hand are pleasures forevermore.

Monday, June 20, 2022

Rather, speaking the truth in love, we are to grow up in every way into him who is the head, into Christ.

Sunday, June 19, 2022

By this my Father is glorified, that you bear much fruit and so prove to be my disciples.

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Return, faithless Israel,
declares the Lord.
I will not look on you in anger,
for I am merciful,
declares the Lord;
I will not be angry forever.

Friday, June 17, 2022

Whatever you ask in my name, this I will do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son.

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Eager to maintain the unity of the Spirit in the bond of peace.

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

For you bless the righteous, O Lord;
you cover him with favor as with a shield.

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Do not lie to one another, seeing that you have put off the old self with its practices and have put on the new self, which is being renewed in knowledge after the image of its creator.

Monday, June 13, 2022

But, as it is written,
“What no eye has seen, nor ear heard,
nor the heart of man imagined,
what God has prepared for those who love him”

Sunday, June 12, 2022

There is none holy like the Lord:
for there is none besides you;
there is no rock like our God.

Saturday, June 11, 2022

He is the propitiation for our sins, and not for ours only but also for the sins of the whole world.

Friday, June 10, 2022

Everyone then who hears these words of mine and does them will be like a wise man who built his house on the rock.

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Teach me to do your will,
for you are my God!
Let your good Spirit lead me
on level ground!

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God, and are justified by his grace as a gift, through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus.

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

See that no one repays anyone evil for evil, but always seek to do good to one another and to everyone.

Monday, June 6, 2022

He reveals deep and hidden things;
he knows what is in the darkness,
and the light dwells with him.

Sunday, June 5, 2022

And when they had prayed, the place in which they were gathered together was shaken, and they were all filled with the Holy Spirit and continued to speak the word of God with boldness.

Saturday, June 4, 2022

But the Helper, the Holy Spirit, whom the Father will send in my name, he will teach you all things and bring to your remembrance all that I have said to you.

Friday, June 3, 2022

For you are my rock and my fortress;
and for your name's sake you lead me and guide me.

Thursday, June 2, 2022

And he declared to you his covenant, which he commanded you to perform, that is, the Ten Commandments, and he wrote them on two tablets of stone.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

But the wisdom from above is first pure, then peaceable, gentle, open to reason, full of mercy and good fruits, impartial and sincere.

Bible verse of the day

Oh that they had such a heart as this always, to fear me and to keep all my commandments, that it might go well with them and with their descendants forever!

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

The Lord your God is in your midst,
a mighty one who will save;
he will rejoice over you with gladness;
he will quiet you by his love;
he will exult over you with loud singing.
Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate