DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (July 2022)

Sunday, July 31, 2022

But many who are first will be last, and the last first.

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Treasures of wickedness profit nothing,
But righteousness delivers from death.

Friday, July 29, 2022

You are the light of the world. A city that is set on a hill cannot be hidden.

Thursday, July 28, 2022

For you, brethren, have been called to liberty; only do not use liberty as an opportunity for the flesh, but through love serve one another.

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Remember, O Lord, Your tender mercies and Your lovingkindnesses,
For they are from of old.
Do not remember the sins of my youth, nor my transgressions;
According to Your mercy remember me,
For Your goodness’ sake, O Lord.

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

‘And you shall love the Lord your God with all your heart, with all your soul, with all your mind, and with all your strength.’ This is the first commandment.

Monday, July 25, 2022

But we all, with unveiled face, beholding as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from glory to glory, just as by the Spirit of the Lord.

Sunday, July 24, 2022

A man’s heart plans his way,
But the Lord directs his steps.

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Therefore you shall keep the commandments of the Lord your God, to walk in His ways and to fear Him.

Friday, July 22, 2022

Moreover if your brother sins against you, go and tell him his fault between you and him alone. If he hears you, you have gained your brother.

Thursday, July 21, 2022

What is man that You are mindful of him,
And the son of man that You visit him?

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Ah, Lord God! Behold, You have made the heavens and the earth by Your great power and outstretched arm. There is nothing too hard for You.

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life.

Monday, July 18, 2022

The name of the Lord is a strong tower;
The righteous run to it and are safe.

Sunday, July 17, 2022

But the end of all things is at hand; therefore be serious and watchful in your prayers.

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Pursue peace with all people, and holiness, without which no one will see the Lord.

Friday, July 15, 2022

For the word of the Lord is right,
And all His work is done in truth.

Thursday, July 14, 2022

God is faithful, by whom you were called into the fellowship of His Son, Jesus Christ our Lord.

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Be strong and of good courage, do not fear nor be afraid of them; for the Lord your God, He is the One who goes with you. He will not leave you nor forsake you.

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Better is a little with righteousness,
Than vast revenues without justice.

Monday, July 11, 2022

For assuredly, I say to you, till heaven and earth pass away, one jot or one tittle will by no means pass from the law till all is fulfilled.

Sunday, July 10, 2022

In this is love, not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation for our sins.

Saturday, July 9, 2022

He shall cover you with His feathers,
And under His wings you shall take refuge;
His truth shall be your shield and buckler.

Friday, July 8, 2022

Behold, I am the Lord, the God of all flesh. Is there anything too hard for Me?

Thursday, July 7, 2022

For bodily exercise profits a little, but godliness is profitable for all things, having promise of the life that now is and of that which is to come.

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Sing to the Lord,
For He has done excellent things;
This is known in all the earth.

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Whoever denies the Son does not have the Father either; he who acknowledges the Son has the Father also.

Monday, July 4, 2022

Just as the Son of Man did not come to be served, but to serve, and to give His life a ransom for many.

Sunday, July 3, 2022

The Lord is my light and my salvation;
Whom shall I fear?
The Lord is the strength of my life;
Of whom shall I be afraid?

Saturday, July 2, 2022

These things I have written to you who believe in the name of the Son of God, that you may know that you have eternal life, and that you may continue to believe in the name of the Son of God.

Friday, July 1, 2022

He is the Rock, His work is perfect;
For all His ways are justice,
A God of truth and without injustice;
Righteous and upright is He.

Bible verse of the day

What shall we say then? Shall we continue in sin that grace may abound? Certainly not! How shall we who died to sin live any longer in it?

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Or do you not know that your body is the temple of the Holy Spirit who is in you, whom you have from God, and you are not your own? For you were bought at a price; therefore glorify God in your body and in your spirit, which are God’s.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate