DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

Archive (December 2016) - KJV

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Now the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that ye may abound in hope, through the power of the Holy Ghost.
Romans 15:13 | KJV | 12/31/2016 | faith Spirit hope

Friday, December 30, 2016

And the times of this ignorance God winked at; but now commandeth all men every where to repent.

Thursday, December 29, 2016

He that walketh uprightly walketh surely:
but he that perverteth his ways shall be known.
Proverbs 10:9 | KJV | 12/29/2016 | sin safety life

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

And he sat down, and called the twelve, and saith unto them, If any man desire to be first, the same shall be last of all, and servant of all.

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

We love him, because he first loved us.
1 John 4:19 | KJV | 12/27/2016 | love God

Monday, December 26, 2016

As far as the east is from the west,
so far hath he removed our transgressions from us.
Psalm 103:12 | KJV | 12/26/2016 | sin salvation

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Glory to God in the highest,
and on earth peace, good will toward men.
Luke 2:14 | KJV | 12/25/2016 | christmas peace angels

Saturday, December 24, 2016

And Joseph also went up from Galilee, out of the city of Nazareth, into Judaea, unto the city of David, which is called Bethlehem; (because he was of the house and lineage of David:) To be taxed with Mary his espoused wife, being great with child.
Luke 2:4-5 | KJV | 12/24/2016 | christmas

Friday, December 23, 2016

Make thy face to shine upon thy servant:
save me for thy mercies' sake.

Thursday, December 22, 2016

And ye shall serve the Lord your God, and he shall bless thy bread, and thy water; and I will take sickness away from the midst of thee.

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom; teaching and admonishing one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing with grace in your hearts to the Lord.

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

I will praise thee, O Lord, with my whole heart;
I will shew forth all thy marvellous works.

Monday, December 19, 2016

Do all things without murmurings and disputings: That ye may be blameless and harmless, the sons of God, without rebuke, in the midst of a crooked and perverse nation, among whom ye shine as lights in the world; Holding forth the word of life.

Sunday, December 18, 2016

O Lord, thou art my God;
I will exalt thee, I will praise thy name;
for thou hast done wonderful things;
thy counsels of old
are faithfulness and truth.

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Wilt thou set thine eyes upon that which is not?
for riches certainly make themselves wings;
they fly away as an eagle toward heaven.

Friday, December 16, 2016

But as he which hath called you is holy, so be ye holy in all manner of conversation; Because it is written, Be ye holy; for I am holy.

Thursday, December 15, 2016

The Lord is with you, while ye be with him; and if ye seek him, he will be found of you; but if ye forsake him, he will forsake you.

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

For the Lord loveth judgment,
and forsaketh not his saints;
they are preserved for ever:
but the seed of the wicked shall be cut off.

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Charity suffereth long, and is kind; charity envieth not; charity vaunteth not itself, is not puffed up, Doth not behave itself unseemly, seeketh not her own, is not easily provoked, thinketh no evil.

Monday, December 12, 2016

If any man serve me, let him follow me; and where I am, there shall also my servant be: if any man serve me, him will my Father honour.

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Be not wise in thine own eyes:
fear the Lord, and depart from evil.
It shall be health to thy navel,
and marrow to thy bones.
Proverbs 3:7-8 | KJV | 12/11/2016 | awe blessing evil

Saturday, December 10, 2016

And it shall come to pass, that whosoever shall call on the name of the Lord shall be saved.

Friday, December 9, 2016

And the Lord shall deliver me from every evil work, and will preserve me unto his heavenly kingdom: to whom be glory for ever and ever. Amen.

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me
all the days of my life:
and I will dwell in the house of the Lord
for ever.
Psalm 23:6 | KJV | 12/8/2016 | grace life nearness

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Let no man seek his own, but every man another's wealth.

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

And, behold, this day I am going the way of all the earth: and ye know in all your hearts and in all your souls, that not one thing hath failed of all the good things which the Lord your God spake concerning you; all are come to pass unto you, and not one thing hath failed thereof.

Monday, December 5, 2016

How much better is it to get wisdom than gold!
and to get understanding rather to be chosen than silver!

Sunday, December 4, 2016

But to us there is but one God, the Father, of whom are all things, and we in him; and one Lord Jesus Christ, by whom are all things, and we by him.

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Let no man therefore judge you in meat, or in drink, or in respect of an holyday, or of the new moon, or of the sabbath days: Which are a shadow of things to come; but the body is of Christ.

Friday, December 2, 2016

God shall bless us;
and all the ends of the earth shall fear him.
Psalm 67:7 | KJV | 12/2/2016 | God awe blessing

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Love not the world, neither the things that are in the world. If any man love the world, the love of the Father is not in him.
1 John 2:15 | KJV | 12/1/2016 | sin love Father
Bible verse of the day
Isaiah 41:10
Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
>Read more...