DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (November 2016)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

2 Corinthians 4:17
For our light affliction, which is but for a moment, worketh for us a far more exceeding and eternal weight of glory.

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Proverbs 17:9
He that covereth a transgression seeketh love;
but he that repeateth a matter separateth very friends.

Monday, November 28, 2016

Exodus 19:5
Now therefore, if ye will obey my voice indeed, and keep my covenant, then ye shall be a peculiar treasure unto me above all people: for all the earth is mine.

Sunday, November 27, 2016

James 4:10
Humble yourselves in the sight of the Lord, and he shall lift you up.

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Psalms 32:5
I acknowledge my sin unto thee,
and mine iniquity have I not hid.
I said, I will confess my transgressions unto the Lord;
and thou forgavest the iniquity of my sin. Selah

Friday, November 25, 2016

1 Corinthians 6:9-10
Know ye not that the unrighteous shall not inherit the kingdom of God? Be not deceived: neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor effeminate, nor abusers of themselves with mankind, Nor thieves, nor covetous, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor extortioners, shall inherit the kingdom of God.

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Philippians 4:6-7
Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God. And the peace of God, which passeth all understanding, shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Proverbs 10:8
The wise in heart will receive commandments:
but a prating fool shall fall.

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

1 Thessalonians 5:16-18
Rejoice evermore. Pray without ceasing. In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you.

Monday, November 21, 2016

Micah 7:7
Therefore I will look unto the Lord;
I will wait for the God of my salvation:
my God will hear me.

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Psalms 25:5
Lead me in thy truth, and teach me:
for thou art the God of my salvation;
on thee do I wait all the day.

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Malachi 2:2
If ye will not hear, and if ye will not lay it to heart, to give glory unto my name, saith the Lord of hosts, I will even send a curse upon you, and I will curse your blessings: yea, I have cursed them already, because ye do not lay it to heart.

Friday, November 18, 2016

Acts 16:31
And they said, Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, and thou shalt be saved, and thy house.

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Psalms 73:25
Whom have I in heaven but thee?
and there is none upon earth that I desire beside thee.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Matthew 11:29-30
Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Lamentations 3:24
The Lord is my portion, saith my soul;
therefore will I hope in him.

Monday, November 14, 2016

Proverbs 15:4
A wholesome tongue is a tree of life:
but perverseness therein is a breach in the spirit.

Sunday, November 13, 2016

1 Corinthians 1:9
God is faithful, by whom ye were called unto the fellowship of his Son Jesus Christ our Lord.

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Malachi 4:2
But unto you that fear my name shall the Sun of righteousness arise with healing in his wings; and ye shall go forth, and grow up as calves of the stall.

Friday, November 11, 2016

Proverbs 3:11-12
My son, despise not the chastening of the Lord;
neither be weary of his correction:
For whom the Lord loveth he correcteth;
even as a father the son in whom he delighteth.

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Ephesians 5:15-16
See then that ye walk circumspectly, not as fools, but as wise, Redeeming the time, because the days are evil.

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Deuteronomy 4:39
Know therefore this day, and consider it in thine heart, that the Lord he is God in heaven above, and upon the earth beneath: there is none else.

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Proverbs 3:9
Honour the Lord with thy substance,
and with the firstfruits of all thine increase.

Monday, November 7, 2016

Hebrews 13:6
So that we may boldly say, The Lord is my helper, and I will not fear what man shall do unto me.

Sunday, November 6, 2016

1 Corinthians 6:12
All things are lawful unto me, but all things are not expedient: all things are lawful for me, but I will not be brought under the power of any.

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Psalms 34:19
Many are the afflictions of the righteous:
but the Lord delivereth him out of them all.

Friday, November 4, 2016

Genesis 1:3
And God said, Let there be light: and there was light.

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Hebrews 11:1
Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Proverbs 3:31-32
Envy thou not the oppressor,
and choose none of his ways.
For the froward is abomination to the Lord:
but his secret is with the righteous.

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Ephesians 6:11
Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Learn to do well; seek judgment, relieve the oppressed, judge the fatherless, plead for the widow.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Accept This website uses cookies