DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands | Português

November 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

2-corinthians 4:17
For our light and momentary troubles are achieving for us an eternal glory that far outweighs them all.

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

proverbs 17:9
Whoever would foster love covers over an offense,
but whoever repeats the matter separates close friends.

Monday, November 28, 2016

exodus 19:5
Now if you obey me fully and keep my covenant, then out of all nations you will be my treasured possession. Although the whole earth is mine.

Sunday, November 27, 2016

james 4:10
Humble yourselves before the Lord, and he will lift you up.
James 4:10 | NIV | 11/27/2016 | God humility reward

Saturday, November 26, 2016

psalms 32:5
Then I acknowledged my sin to you
and did not cover up my iniquity.
I said, “I will confess
my transgressions to the Lord.”
And you forgave
the guilt of my sin.

Friday, November 25, 2016

1-corinthians 6:9-10
Or do you not know that wrongdoers will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived: Neither the sexually immoral nor idolaters nor adulterers nor men who have sex with men nor thieves nor the greedy nor drunkards nor slanderers nor swindlers will inherit the kingdom of God.

Thursday, November 24, 2016

philippians 4:6-7
Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

proverbs 10:8
The wise in heart accept commands,
but a chattering fool comes to ruin.
Proverbs 10:8 | NIV | 11/23/2016 | law wisdom heart

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

1-thessalonians 5:16-18
Rejoice always, pray continually, give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus.

Monday, November 21, 2016

micah 7:7
But as for me, I watch in hope for the Lord,
I wait for God my Savior;
my God will hear me.

Sunday, November 20, 2016

psalms 25:5
Guide me in your truth and teach me,
for you are God my Savior,
and my hope is in you all day long.
Psalm 25:5 | NIV | 11/20/2016 | truth learning hope

Saturday, November 19, 2016

malachi 2:2
“If you do not listen, and if you do not resolve to honor my name,” says the Lord Almighty, “I will send a curse on you, and I will curse your blessings. Yes, I have already cursed them, because you have not resolved to honor me.”

Friday, November 18, 2016

acts 16:31
They replied, “Believe in the Lord Jesus, and you will be saved—you and your household.”
Acts 16:31 | NIV | 11/18/2016 | faith salvation family

Thursday, November 17, 2016

psalms 73:25
Whom have I in heaven but you?
And earth has nothing I desire besides you.
Psalm 73:25 | NIV | 11/17/2016 | trust God heaven

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

matthew 11:29-30
Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke is easy and my burden is light.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

lamentations 3:24
I say to myself, “The Lord is my portion;
therefore I will wait for him.”

Monday, November 14, 2016

proverbs 15:4
The soothing tongue is a tree of life,
but a perverse tongue crushes the spirit.
Proverbs 15:4 | NIV | 11/14/2016 | speaking Spirit

Sunday, November 13, 2016

1-corinthians 1:9
God is faithful, who has called you into fellowship with his Son, Jesus Christ our Lord.

Saturday, November 12, 2016

malachi 4:2
But for you who revere my name, the sun of righteousness will rise with healing in its rays. And you will go out and frolic like well-fed calves.

Friday, November 11, 2016

proverbs 3:11-12
My son, do not despise the Lord’s discipline,
and do not resent his rebuke,
because the Lord disciplines those he loves,
as a father the son he delights in.

Thursday, November 10, 2016

ephesians 5:15-16
Be very careful, then, how you live—not as unwise but as wise, making the most of every opportunity, because the days are evil.

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

deuteronomy 4:39
Acknowledge and take to heart this day that the Lord is God in heaven above and on the earth below. There is no other.

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

proverbs 3:9
Honor the Lord with your wealth,
with the firstfruits of all your crops.

Monday, November 7, 2016

hebrews 13:6
So we say with confidence,
“The Lord is my helper; I will not be afraid.
What can mere mortals do to me?”

Sunday, November 6, 2016

1-corinthians 6:12
“I have the right to do anything,” you say—but not everything is beneficial. “I have the right to do anything”—but I will not be mastered by anything.

Saturday, November 5, 2016

psalms 34:19
The righteous person may have many troubles,
but the Lord delivers him from them all.

Friday, November 4, 2016

genesis 1:3
And God said, “Let there be light,” and there was light.
Genesis 1:3 | NIV | 11/4/2016 | creation speaking

Thursday, November 3, 2016

hebrews 11:1
Now faith is confidence in what we hope for and assurance about what we do not see.
Hebrews 11:1 | NIV | 11/3/2016 | faith truth hope

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

proverbs 3:31-32
Do not envy the violent
or choose any of their ways.
For the Lord detests the perverse
but takes the upright into his confidence.

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

ephesians 6:11
Put on the full armor of God, so that you can take your stand against the devil’s schemes.
Bible verse of the day
zechariah 1:4
Do not be like your ancestors, to whom the earlier prophets proclaimed: This is what the Lord Almighty says: ‘Turn from your evil ways and your evil practices.’ But they would not listen or pay attention to me, declares the Lord.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
>Read more...