DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (September 2018)

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Hebrews 10:24-25And let us consider one another to provoke unto love and to good works: Not forsaking the assembling of ourselves together, as the manner of some is; but exhorting one another: and so much the more, as ye see the day approaching.

Saturday, September 29, 2018

John 15:11These things have I spoken unto you, that my joy might remain in you, and that your joy might be full.

Friday, September 28, 2018

Psalm 31:19Oh how great is thy goodness,
which thou hast laid up for them that fear thee;
which thou hast wrought for them that trust in thee
before the sons of men!

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Matthew 21:22And all things, whatsoever ye shall ask in prayer, believing, ye shall receive.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Acts 2:38Then Peter said unto them, Repent, and be baptized every one of you in the name of Jesus Christ for the remission of sins, and ye shall receive the gift of the Holy Ghost.

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Proverbs 16:3Commit thy works unto the Lord,
and thy thoughts shall be established.

Monday, September 24, 2018

Romans 5:3-4And not only so, but we glory in tribulations also: knowing that tribulation worketh patience; And patience, experience; and experience, hope.

Sunday, September 23, 2018

2 Corinthians 13:14The grace of the Lord Jesus Christ, and the love of God, and the communion of the Holy Ghost, be with you all. Amen.

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Proverbs 16:24Pleasant words are as an honeycomb,
sweet to the soul, and health to the bones.

Friday, September 21, 2018

Job 5:17Behold, happy is the man whom God correcteth:
therefore despise not thou the chastening of the Almighty.

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Matthew 19:26But Jesus beheld them, and said unto them, With men this is impossible; but with God all things are possible.

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Proverbs 27:10Thine own friend, and thy father's friend, forsake not;
neither go into thy brother's house in the day of thy calamity:
for better is a neighbour that is near than a brother far off.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Acts 3:19Repent ye therefore, and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, when the times of refreshing shall come from the presence of the Lord.

Monday, September 17, 2018

Luke 6:38Give, and it shall be given unto you; good measure, pressed down, and shaken together, and running over, shall men give into your bosom. For with the same measure that ye mete withal it shall be measured to you again.

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Proverbs 15:23A man hath joy by the answer of his mouth:
and a word spoken in due season, how good is it!

Saturday, September 15, 2018

1 John 1:6If we say that we have fellowship with him, and walk in darkness, we lie, and do not the truth.

Friday, September 14, 2018

Jeremiah 29:13And ye shall seek me, and find me, when ye shall search for me with all your heart.

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Psalm 73:26My flesh and my heart faileth:
but God is the strength of my heart,
and my portion for ever.

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Acts 16:25And at midnight Paul and Silas prayed, and sang praises unto God: and the prisoners heard them.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Romans 1:11-12For I long to see you, that I may impart unto you some spiritual gift, to the end ye may be established; That is, that I may be comforted together with you by the mutual faith both of you and me.

Monday, September 10, 2018

Psalm 121:1-2I will lift up mine eyes unto the hills,
from whence cometh my help.
My help cometh from the Lord,
which made heaven and earth.

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Ephesians 5:1Be ye therefore followers of God, as dear children.

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Matthew 20:28Even as the Son of man came not to be ministered unto, but to minister, and to give his life a ransom for many.

Friday, September 7, 2018

Psalm 143:6I stretch forth my hands unto thee:
my soul thirsteth after thee, as a thirsty land. Selah.

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Galatians 5:25If we live in the Spirit, let us also walk in the Spirit.

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

James 3:13Who is a wise man and endued with knowledge among you? let him shew out of a good conversation his works with meekness of wisdom.

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Proverbs 31:10Who can find a virtuous woman?
for her price is far above rubies.

Monday, September 3, 2018

Ephesians 4:30And grieve not the holy Spirit of God, whereby ye are sealed unto the day of redemption.

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Romans 8:18For I reckon that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which shall be revealed in us.

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Psalm 121:3He will not suffer thy foot to be moved:
he that keepeth thee will not slumber.

Bible verse of the day

Labour not to be rich:
cease from thine own wisdom.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

For if ye forgive men their trespasses, your heavenly Father will also forgive you.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

Labour not to be rich: cease from thine own wisdom.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies