DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Italiano | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

Archive (October 2018) - KJV

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Proverbs 27:17
Iron sharpeneth iron;
so a man sharpeneth the countenance of his friend.

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

James 5:14-15
Is any sick among you? let him call for the elders of the church; and let them pray over him, anointing him with oil in the name of the Lord: And the prayer of faith shall save the sick, and the Lord shall raise him up; and if he have committed sins, they shall be forgiven him.

Monday, October 29, 2018

Leviticus 22:31
Therefore shall ye keep my commandments, and do them: I am the Lord.

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Psalms 37:3
Trust in the Lord, and do good;
so shalt thou dwell in the land, and verily thou shalt be fed.

Saturday, October 27, 2018

John 15:16
Ye have not chosen me, but I have chosen you, and ordained you, that ye should go and bring forth fruit, and that your fruit should remain: that whatsoever ye shall ask of the Father in my name, he may give it you.

Friday, October 26, 2018

Matthew 4:19
And he saith unto them, Follow me, and I will make you fishers of men.

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Proverbs 21:26
He coveteth greedily all the day long:
but the righteous giveth and spareth not.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Mark 12:31
And the second is like, namely this, Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself. There is none other commandment greater than these.

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Deuteronomy 4:2
Ye shall not add unto the word which I command you, neither shall ye diminish ought from it, that ye may keep the commandments of the Lord your God which I command you.

Monday, October 22, 2018

Psalms 119:111
Thy testimonies have I taken as an heritage for ever:
for they are the rejoicing of my heart.

Sunday, October 21, 2018

1 Corinthians 7:2
Nevertheless, to avoid fornication, let every man have his own wife, and let every woman have her own husband.

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Philippians 4:23
The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen.

Friday, October 19, 2018

Proverbs 13:3
He that keepeth his mouth keepeth his life:
but he that openeth wide his lips shall have destruction.

Thursday, October 18, 2018

James 1:9-10
Let the brother of low degree rejoice in that he is exalted: But the rich, in that he is made low: because as the flower of the grass he shall pass away.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Matthew 10:38
And he that taketh not his cross, and followeth after me, is not worthy of me.

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Song of songs 4:7
Thou art all fair, my love;
there is no spot in thee.

Monday, October 15, 2018

Deuteronomy 31:8
And the Lord, he it is that doth go before thee; he will be with thee, he will not fail thee, neither forsake thee: fear not, neither be dismayed.

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Matthew 25:21
His lord said unto him, Well done, thou good and faithful servant: thou hast been faithful over a few things, I will make thee ruler over many things: enter thou into the joy of thy lord.

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Psalms 54:4
Behold, God is mine helper:
the Lord is with them that uphold my soul.

Friday, October 12, 2018

Ephesians 1:17
That the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory, may give unto you the spirit of wisdom and revelation in the knowledge of him.

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Isaiah 40:29
He giveth power to the faint;
and to them that have no might he increaseth strength.

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Psalms 119:30
I have chosen the way of truth:
thy judgments have I laid before me.

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Matthew 6:25
Therefore I say unto you, Take no thought for your life, what ye shall eat, or what ye shall drink; nor yet for your body, what ye shall put on. Is not the life more than meat, and the body than raiment?

Monday, October 8, 2018

Exodus 24:12
And the Lord said unto Moses, Come up to me into the mount, and be there: and I will give thee tables of stone, and a law, and commandments which I have written; that thou mayest teach them.

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Proverbs 16:20
He that handleth a matter wisely shall find good:
and whoso trusteth in the Lord, happy is he.

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Galatians 6:10
As we have therefore opportunity, let us do good unto all men, especially unto them who are of the household of faith.

Friday, October 5, 2018

Matthew 22:39
And the second is like unto it, Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself.

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Proverbs 3:5-6
Trust in the Lord with all thine heart;
and lean not unto thine own understanding.
In all thy ways acknowledge him,
and he shall direct thy paths.

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Matthew 7:3
And why beholdest thou the mote that is in thy brother's eye, but considerest not the beam that is in thine own eye?

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Genesis 26:4-5
And I will make thy seed to multiply as the stars of heaven, and will give unto thy seed all these countries; and in thy seed shall all the nations of the earth be blessed; Because that Abraham obeyed my voice, and kept my charge, my commandments, my statutes, and my laws.

Monday, October 1, 2018

Proverbs 10:17
He is in the way of life that keepeth instruction:
but he that refuseth reproof erreth.
Bible verse of the day
Matthew 12:36
But I say unto you, That every idle word that men shall speak, they shall give account thereof in the day of judgment.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies