DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Français | Italiano | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský | Suomi

Archive (November 2019)

Saturday, November 30, 2019

John 14:13
And I will do whatever you ask in my name, so that the Father may be glorified in the Son.

Friday, November 29, 2019

Exodus 20:17
You shall not covet your neighbor’s house. You shall not covet your neighbor’s wife, or his male or female servant, his ox or donkey, or anything that belongs to your neighbor.

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Ecclesiastes 3:12-13
I know that there is nothing better for people than to be happy and to do good while they live. That each of them may eat and drink, and find satisfaction in all their toil—this is the gift of God.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Luke 11:13
If you then, though you are evil, know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will your Father in heaven give the Holy Spirit to those who ask him!

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Matthew 5:17
Do not think that I have come to abolish the Law or the Prophets; I have not come to abolish them but to fulfill them.

Monday, November 25, 2019

Proverbs 10:8
The wise in heart accept commands,
but a chattering fool comes to ruin.

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Matthew 3:8
Produce fruit in keeping with repentance.

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Luke 19:10
For the Son of Man came to seek and to save the lost.

Friday, November 22, 2019

Psalms 139:13-14
For you created my inmost being;
you knit me together in my mother’s womb.
I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made;
your works are wonderful,
I know that full well.

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Matthew 4:4
Jesus answered, “It is written: ‘Man shall not live on bread alone, but on every word that comes from the mouth of God.’”

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

1 Timothy 5:8
Anyone who does not provide for their relatives, and especially for their own household, has denied the faith and is worse than an unbeliever.

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Psalms 34:22
The Lord will rescue his servants;
no one who takes refuge in him will be condemned.

Monday, November 18, 2019

Matthew 6:33
But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well.

Sunday, November 17, 2019

John 7:38
Whoever believes in me, as Scripture has said, rivers of living water will flow from within them.

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Proverbs 3:1-2
My son, do not forget my teaching,
but keep my commands in your heart,
for they will prolong your life many years
and bring you peace and prosperity.

Friday, November 15, 2019

Ephesians 5:2
And walk in the way of love, just as Christ loved us and gave himself up for us as a fragrant offering and sacrifice to God.

Thursday, November 14, 2019

1 Samuel 2:2
There is no one holy like the Lord;
there is no one besides you;
there is no Rock like our God.

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Psalms 15:2-3
The one whose walk is blameless,
who does what is righteous,
who speaks the truth from their heart;
whose tongue utters no slander,
who does no wrong to a neighbor,
and casts no slur on others.

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

1 Timothy 2:5
For there is one God and one mediator between God and mankind, the man Christ Jesus.

Monday, November 11, 2019

1 John 3:1
See what great love the Father has lavished on us, that we should be called children of God! And that is what we are! The reason the world does not know us is that it did not know him.

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Psalms 37:4
Take delight in the Lord,
and he will give you the desires of your heart.

Saturday, November 9, 2019

James 4:8
Come near to God and he will come near to you. Wash your hands, you sinners, and purify your hearts, you double-minded.

Friday, November 8, 2019

Romans 12:14
Bless those who persecute you; bless and do not curse.

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Proverbs 19:21
Many are the plans in a person’s heart,
but it is the Lord’s purpose that prevails.

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

1 Timothy 4:12
Don’t let anyone look down on you because you are young, but set an example for the believers in speech, in conduct, in love, in faith and in purity.

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Deuteronomy 4:29
But if from there you seek the Lord your God, you will find him if you seek him with all your heart and with all your soul.

Monday, November 4, 2019

Psalms 31:24
Be strong and take heart,
all you who hope in the Lord.

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Romans 12:2
Do not conform to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind. Then you will be able to test and approve what God’s will is—his good, pleasing and perfect will.

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Mark 9:23
“‘If you can’?” said Jesus. “Everything is possible for one who believes.”

Friday, November 1, 2019

Proverbs 10:18
Whoever conceals hatred with lying lips
and spreads slander is a fool.
Bible verse of the day
Romans 1:17
For in the gospel the righteousness of God is revealed—a righteousness that is by faith from first to last, just as it is written: “The righteous will live by faith.”
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies