DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

Archive (October 2019)

Thursday, October 31, 2019

2 Corinthians 9:11
You will be enriched in every way so that you can be generous on every occasion, and through us your generosity will result in thanksgiving to God.

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

John 8:36
So if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed.
John 8:36 | NIV | 10/30/2019 | Jesus redeemer freedom

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Psalms 37:23
The Lord makes firm the steps
of the one who delights in him.

Monday, October 28, 2019

John 14:18
I will not leave you as orphans; I will come to you.
John 14:18 | NIV | 10/28/2019 | comforter Jesus Spirit

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Mark 8:36
What good is it for someone to gain the whole world, yet forfeit their soul?
Mark 8:36 | NIV | 10/27/2019 | greed materialism life

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Psalms 16:11
You make known to me the path of life;
you will fill me with joy in your presence,
with eternal pleasures at your right hand.
Psalm 16:11 | NIV | 10/26/2019 | joy life nearness

Friday, October 25, 2019

Matthew 6:12
And forgive us our debts,
as we also have forgiven our debtors.

Thursday, October 24, 2019

1 Kings 8:57
May the Lord our God be with us as he was with our ancestors; may he never leave us nor forsake us.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Psalms 118:6
The Lord is with me; I will not be afraid.
What can mere mortals do to me?
Psalm 118:6 | NIV | 10/23/2019 | fear protection

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Matthew 5:10
Blessed are those who are persecuted because of righteousness,
for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.

Monday, October 21, 2019

2 Thessalonians 3:16
Now may the Lord of peace himself give you peace at all times and in every way. The Lord be with all of you.

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Proverbs 14:5
An honest witness does not deceive,
but a false witness pours out lies.

Saturday, October 19, 2019

James 1:12
Blessed is the one who perseveres under trial because, having stood the test, that person will receive the crown of life that the Lord has promised to those who love him.
James 1:12 | NIV | 10/19/2019 | reward temptation life

Friday, October 18, 2019

Isaiah 40:8
The grass withers and the flowers fall,
but the word of our God endures forever.

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Proverbs 17:22
A cheerful heart is good medicine,
but a crushed spirit dries up the bones.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Romans 5:5
And hope does not put us to shame, because God’s love has been poured out into our hearts through the Holy Spirit, who has been given to us.
Romans 5:5 | NIV | 10/16/2019 | hope heart Spirit

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Exodus 20:12
Honor your father and your mother, so that you may live long in the land the Lord your God is giving you.
Exodus 20:12 | NIV | 10/15/2019 | God blessing family

Monday, October 14, 2019

Psalms 18:35-36
You make your saving help my shield,
and your right hand sustains me;
your help has made me great.
You provide a broad path for my feet,
so that my ankles do not give way.

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Romans 15:5
May the God who gives endurance and encouragement give you the same attitude of mind toward each other that Christ Jesus had.

Saturday, October 12, 2019

1 Corinthians 2:9
However, as it is written: What no eye has seen, what no ear has heard, and what no human mind has conceived — the things God has prepared for those who love him.
1 Corinthians 2:9 | NIV | 10/12/2019 | love reward

Friday, October 11, 2019

Ecclesiastes 4:12
Though one may be overpowered,
two can defend themselves.
A cord of three strands is not quickly broken.

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Isaiah 55:8
“For my thoughts are not your thoughts,
neither are your ways my ways,”
declares the Lord.
Isaiah 55:8 | NIV | 10/10/2019 | God planning wisdom

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

1 Corinthians 10:13
No temptation has overtaken you except what is common to mankind. And God is faithful; he will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear. But when you are tempted, he will also provide a way out so that you can endure it.

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Proverbs 16:8
Better a little with righteousness
than much gain with injustice.

Monday, October 7, 2019

Philippians 2:5
In your relationships with one another, have the same mindset as Christ Jesus.

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Romans 8:38-39
For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord.

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Psalms 27:14
Wait for the Lord;
be strong and take heart
and wait for the Lord.

Friday, October 4, 2019

Revelation 5:13
Then I heard every creature in heaven and on earth and under the earth and on the sea, and all that is in them, saying: “To him who sits on the throne and to the Lamb be praise and honor and glory and power, for ever and ever!”

Thursday, October 3, 2019

2 Corinthians 12:10
That is why, for Christ’s sake, I delight in weaknesses, in insults, in hardships, in persecutions, in difficulties. For when I am weak, then I am strong.

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Psalms 9:10
Those who know your name trust in you,
for you, Lord, have never forsaken those who seek you.

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

James 1:21
Therefore, get rid of all moral filth and the evil that is so prevalent and humbly accept the word planted in you, which can save you.
Bible verse of the day
1 Samuel 2:2
There is no one holy like the Lord; there is no one besides you; there is no Rock like our God.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies