DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

Archive (October 2019) - KJV

Thursday, October 31, 2019

2 Corinthians 9:11
Being enriched in every thing to all bountifulness, which causeth through us thanksgiving to God.

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

John 8:36
If the Son therefore shall make you free, ye shall be free indeed.
John 8:36 | KJV | 10/30/2019 | Jesus redeemer freedom

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Psalms 37:23
The steps of a good man are ordered by the Lord:
and he delighteth in his way.

Monday, October 28, 2019

John 14:18
I will not leave you comfortless: I will come to you.
John 14:18 | KJV | 10/28/2019 | comforter Jesus Spirit

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Mark 8:36
For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul?
Mark 8:36 | KJV | 10/27/2019 | greed materialism life

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Psalms 16:11
Thou wilt shew me the path of life:
in thy presence is fulness of joy;
at thy right hand there are pleasures for evermore.
Psalm 16:11 | KJV | 10/26/2019 | joy life nearness

Friday, October 25, 2019

Matthew 6:12
And forgive us our debts,
as we forgive our debtors.

Thursday, October 24, 2019

1 Kings 8:57
The Lord our God be with us, as he was with our fathers: let him not leave us, nor forsake us.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Psalms 118:6
The Lord is on my side; I will not fear:
what can man do unto me?
Psalm 118:6 | KJV | 10/23/2019 | fear protection

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Matthew 5:10
Blessed are they which are persecuted for righteousness' sake:
for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.

Monday, October 21, 2019

2 Thessalonians 3:16
Now the Lord of peace himself give you peace always by all means. The Lord be with you all.

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Proverbs 14:5
A faithful witness will not lie:
but a false witness will utter lies.

Saturday, October 19, 2019

James 1:12
Blessed is the man that endureth temptation: for when he is tried, he shall receive the crown of life, which the Lord hath promised to them that love him.
James 1:12 | KJV | 10/19/2019 | reward temptation life

Friday, October 18, 2019

Isaiah 40:8
The grass withereth, the flower fadeth:
but the word of our God shall stand for ever.

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Proverbs 17:22
A merry heart doeth good like a medicine:
but a broken spirit drieth the bones.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Romans 5:5
And hope maketh not ashamed; because the love of God is shed abroad in our hearts by the Holy Ghost which is given unto us.
Romans 5:5 | KJV | 10/16/2019 | hope heart Spirit

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Exodus 20:12
Honour thy father and thy mother: that thy days may be long upon the land which the Lord thy God giveth thee.
Exodus 20:12 | KJV | 10/15/2019 | God blessing family

Monday, October 14, 2019

Psalms 18:35-36
Thou hast also given me the shield of thy salvation:
and thy right hand hath holden me up,
and thy gentleness hath made me great.
Thou hast enlarged my steps under me,
that my feet did not slip.

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Romans 15:5
Now the God of patience and consolation grant you to be likeminded one toward another according to Christ Jesus.

Saturday, October 12, 2019

1 Corinthians 2:9
But as it is written, Eye hath not seen, nor ear heard, neither have entered into the heart of man, the things which God hath prepared for them that love him.
1 Corinthians 2:9 | KJV | 10/12/2019 | love reward

Friday, October 11, 2019

Ecclesiastes 4:12
And if one prevail against him, two shall withstand him; and a threefold cord is not quickly broken.

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Isaiah 55:8
For my thoughts are not your thoughts,
neither are your ways my ways,
saith the Lord.
Isaiah 55:8 | KJV | 10/10/2019 | God planning wisdom

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

1 Corinthians 10:13
There hath no temptation taken you but such as is common to man: but God is faithful, who will not suffer you to be tempted above that ye are able; but will with the temptation also make a way to escape, that ye may be able to bear it.

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Proverbs 16:8
Better is a little with righteousness
than great revenues without right.

Monday, October 7, 2019

Philippians 2:5
Let this mind be in you, which was also in Christ Jesus.

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Romans 8:38-39
For I am persuaded, that neither death, nor life, nor angels, nor principalities, nor powers, nor things present, nor things to come, Nor height, nor depth, nor any other creature, shall be able to separate us from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Psalms 27:14
Wait on the Lord: be of good courage,
and he shall strengthen thine heart:
wait, I say, on the Lord.

Friday, October 4, 2019

Revelation 5:13
And every creature which is in heaven, and on the earth, and under the earth, and such as are in the sea, and all that are in them, heard I saying, Blessing, and honour, and glory, and power, be unto him that sitteth upon the throne, and unto the Lamb for ever and ever.

Thursday, October 3, 2019

2 Corinthians 12:10
Therefore I take pleasure in infirmities, in reproaches, in necessities, in persecutions, in distresses for Christ's sake: for when I am weak, then am I strong.

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Psalms 9:10
And they that know thy name will put their trust in thee: for thou, Lord, hast not forsaken them that seek thee.

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

James 1:21
Wherefore lay apart all filthiness and superfluity of naughtiness, and receive with meekness the engrafted word, which is able to save your souls.
Bible verse of the day
Psalms 139:13-14
For thou hast possessed my reins: thou hast covered me in my mother's womb. I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvellous are thy works; and that my soul knoweth right well.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies