DailyVerses.netTopicsSubscribeRandom Verse
<

Archive (February 2021)

>

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Now I, Nebuchadnezzar, praise and extol and honor the King of heaven, all of whose works are truth, and His ways justice. And those who walk in pride He is able to put down.

Saturday, February 27, 2021

He who keeps the commandment keeps his soul,
But he who is careless of his ways will die.

Friday, February 26, 2021

For we brought nothing into this world, and it is certain we can carry nothing out. And having food and clothing, with these we shall be content.

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Let no one say when he is tempted, “I am tempted by God”; for God cannot be tempted by evil, nor does He Himself tempt anyone.

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

In You, O Lord, I put my trust;
Let me never be ashamed;
Deliver me in Your righteousness.

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

For we are His workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand that we should walk in them.

Monday, February 22, 2021

By faith Sarah herself also received strength to conceive seed, and she bore a child when she was past the age, because she judged Him faithful who had promised.

Sunday, February 21, 2021

He who covers his sins will not prosper,
But whoever confesses and forsakes them will have mercy.

Saturday, February 20, 2021

And the second, like it, is this: ‘You shall love your neighbor as yourself.’ There is no other commandment greater than these.

Friday, February 19, 2021

Likewise the Spirit also helps in our weaknesses. For we do not know what we should pray for as we ought, but the Spirit Himself makes intercession for us with groanings which cannot be uttered.

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Hear my prayer, O Lord,
And give ear to my cry;
Do not be silent at my tears;
For I am a stranger with You,
A sojourner, as all my fathers were.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

That I may know Him and the power of His resurrection, and the fellowship of His sufferings, being conformed to His death.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

You did not choose Me, but I chose you and appointed you that you should go and bear fruit, and that your fruit should remain, that whatever you ask the Father in My name He may give you.

Monday, February 15, 2021

I will praise You with uprightness of heart,
When I learn Your righteous judgments.

Sunday, February 14, 2021

A new commandment I give to you, that you love one another; as I have loved you, that you also love one another.

Saturday, February 13, 2021

For the flesh lusts against the Spirit, and the Spirit against the flesh; and these are contrary to one another, so that you do not do the things that you wish.

Friday, February 12, 2021

The young lions lack and suffer hunger;
But those who seek the Lord shall not lack any good thing.

Thursday, February 11, 2021

So then, those who are in the flesh cannot please God.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

And he who does not take his cross and follow after Me is not worthy of Me.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

God sets the solitary in families;
He brings out those who are bound into prosperity;
But the rebellious dwell in a dry land.

Monday, February 8, 2021

For if you forgive men their trespasses, your heavenly Father will also forgive you.

Sunday, February 7, 2021

For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved.

Saturday, February 6, 2021

He who keeps instruction is in the way of life,
But he who refuses correction goes astray.

Friday, February 5, 2021

And why do you look at the speck in your brother’s eye, but do not consider the plank in your own eye?

Thursday, February 4, 2021

But none of these things move me; nor do I count my life dear to myself, so that I may finish my race with joy, and the ministry which I received from the Lord Jesus, to testify to the gospel of the grace of God.

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

For there is not a word on my tongue,
But behold, O Lord, You know it altogether.

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

That the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory, may give to you the spirit of wisdom and revelation in the knowledge of Him.

Monday, February 1, 2021

Therefore I say to you, do not worry about your life, what you will eat or what you will drink; nor about your body, what you will put on. Is not life more than food and the body more than clothing?

Bible verse of the day

The Spirit Himself bears witness with our spirit that we are children of God.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies