DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (March 2021)

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

For what profit is it to a man if he gains the whole world, and loses his own soul? Or what will a man give in exchange for his soul?

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Humble yourselves in the sight of the Lord, and He will lift you up.

Monday, March 29, 2021

Honor the Lord with your possessions,
And with the firstfruits of all your increase.

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Most assuredly, I say to you, he who receives whomever I send receives Me; and he who receives Me receives Him who sent Me.

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God; and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.

Friday, March 26, 2021

Out of the depths I have cried to You, O Lord;
Lord, hear my voice!
Let Your ears be attentive
To the voice of my supplications.

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Oh, the depth of the riches both of the wisdom and knowledge of God! How unsearchable are His judgments and His ways past finding out!

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Out of the same mouth proceed blessing and cursing. My brethren, these things ought not to be so.

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Death and life are in the power of the tongue,
And those who love it will eat its fruit.

Monday, March 22, 2021

Enter by the narrow gate; for wide is the gate and broad is the way that leads to destruction, and there are many who go in by it. Because narrow is the gate and difficult is the way which leads to life, and there are few who find it.

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Adulterers and adulteresses! Do you not know that friendship with the world is enmity with God? Whoever therefore wants to be a friend of the world makes himself an enemy of God.

Saturday, March 20, 2021

The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom;
A good understanding have all those who do His commandments.
His praise endures forever.

Friday, March 19, 2021

For he who sows to his flesh will of the flesh reap corruption, but he who sows to the Spirit will of the Spirit reap everlasting life.

Thursday, March 18, 2021

“Can anyone hide himself in secret places,
So I shall not see him?” says the Lord;
“Do I not fill heaven and earth?” says the Lord.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Arise, O Lord!
O God, lift up Your hand!
Do not forget the humble.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

But you, O man of God, flee these things and pursue righteousness, godliness, faith, love, patience, gentleness.

Monday, March 15, 2021

See then that you walk circumspectly, not as fools but as wise, redeeming the time, because the days are evil.

Sunday, March 14, 2021

The statutes of the Lord are right, rejoicing the heart;
The commandment of the Lord is pure, enlightening the eyes.

Saturday, March 13, 2021

For I am not ashamed of the gospel of Christ, for it is the power of God to salvation for everyone who believes, for the Jew first and also for the Greek.

Friday, March 12, 2021

Therefore submit to God. Resist the devil and he will flee from you.

Thursday, March 11, 2021

You, O Lord, remain forever;
Your throne from generation to generation.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Therefore He who supplies the Spirit to you and works miracles among you, does He do it by the works of the law, or by the hearing of faith?

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.

Monday, March 8, 2021

He who follows righteousness and mercy
Finds life, righteousness, and honor.

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today, and forever.

Saturday, March 6, 2021

But now in Christ Jesus you who once were far off have been brought near by the blood of Christ.

Friday, March 5, 2021

He will not allow your foot to be moved;
He who keeps you will not slumber.

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Put on the whole armor of God, that you may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

For whatever is born of God overcomes the world. And this is the victory that has overcome the world—our faith.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

You are my hiding place;
You shall preserve me from trouble;
You shall surround me with songs of deliverance. Selah

Monday, March 1, 2021

The Spirit Himself bears witness with our spirit that we are children of God.

Bible verse of the day

He who does not love does not know God, for God is love.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

A man’s gift makes room for him,
And brings him before great men.
Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

He who does not love does not know God, for God is love.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies