DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (March 2021)

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Matthew 16:26For what is a man profited, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? or what shall a man give in exchange for his soul?

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

James 4:10Humble yourselves in the sight of the Lord, and he shall lift you up.

Monday, March 29, 2021

Proverbs 3:9Honour the Lord with thy substance,
and with the firstfruits of all thine increase.

Sunday, March 28, 2021

John 13:20Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that receiveth whomsoever I send receiveth me; and he that receiveth me receiveth him that sent me.

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Philippians 4:6-7Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God. And the peace of God, which passeth all understanding, shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.

Friday, March 26, 2021

Psalm 130:1-2Out of the depths have I cried unto thee, O Lord.
Lord, hear my voice:
let thine ears be attentive
to the voice of my supplications.

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Romans 11:33O the depth of the riches both of the wisdom and knowledge of God! how unsearchable are his judgments, and his ways past finding out!

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

James 3:10Out of the same mouth proceedeth blessing and cursing. My brethren, these things ought not so to be.

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Proverbs 18:21Death and life are in the power of the tongue:
and they that love it shall eat the fruit thereof.

Monday, March 22, 2021

Matthew 7:13-14Enter ye in at the strait gate: for wide is the gate, and broad is the way, that leadeth to destruction, and many there be which go in thereat: Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it.

Sunday, March 21, 2021

James 4:4Ye adulterers and adulteresses, know ye not that the friendship of the world is enmity with God? whosoever therefore will be a friend of the world is the enemy of God.

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Psalm 111:10The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom:
a good understanding have all they that do his commandments:
his praise endureth for ever.

Friday, March 19, 2021

Galatians 6:8For he that soweth to his flesh shall of the flesh reap corruption; but he that soweth to the Spirit shall of the Spirit reap life everlasting.

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Jeremiah 23:24Can any hide himself in secret places that I shall not see him? saith the Lord. Do not I fill heaven and earth? saith the Lord.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Psalm 10:12Arise, O Lord; O God, lift up thine hand:
forget not the humble.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

1 Timothy 6:11But thou, O man of God, flee these things; and follow after righteousness, godliness, faith, love, patience, meekness.

Monday, March 15, 2021

Ephesians 5:15-16See then that ye walk circumspectly, not as fools, but as wise, Redeeming the time, because the days are evil.

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Psalm 19:8The statutes of the Lord are right,
rejoicing the heart:
the commandment of the Lord is pure,
enlightening the eyes.

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Romans 1:16For I am not ashamed of the gospel of Christ: for it is the power of God unto salvation to every one that believeth; to the Jew first, and also to the Greek.

Friday, March 12, 2021

James 4:7Submit yourselves therefore to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you.

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Lamentations 5:19Thou, O Lord, remainest for ever;
thy throne from generation to generation.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Galatians 3:5He therefore that ministereth to you the Spirit, and worketh miracles among you, doeth he it by the works of the law, or by the hearing of faith?

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Hebrews 11:1Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.

Monday, March 8, 2021

Proverbs 21:21He that followeth after righteousness and mercy
findeth life, righteousness, and honour.

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Hebrews 13:8Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and to day, and for ever.

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Ephesians 2:13But now in Christ Jesus ye who sometimes were far off are made nigh by the blood of Christ.

Friday, March 5, 2021

Psalm 121:3He will not suffer thy foot to be moved:
he that keepeth thee will not slumber.

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Ephesians 6:11Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

1 John 5:4For whatsoever is born of God overcometh the world: and this is the victory that overcometh the world, even our faith.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Psalm 32:7Thou art my hiding place;
thou shalt preserve me from trouble;
thou shalt compass me about with songs of deliverance. Selah.

Monday, March 1, 2021

Romans 8:16The Spirit itself beareth witness with our spirit, that we are the children of God.

Bible verse of the day

Charge them that are rich in this world, that they be not highminded, nor trust in uncertain riches, but in the living God, who giveth us richly all things to enjoy.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Follow peace with all men, and holiness, without which no man shall see the Lord.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

Charge them that are rich in this world, that they be not highminded, nor trust in uncertain riches, but in the living God, who giveth us richly all things to enjoy.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies