DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (March 2021)

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Matthew 16:26What good will it be for someone to gain the whole world, yet forfeit their soul? Or what can anyone give in exchange for their soul?

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

James 4:10Humble yourselves before the Lord, and he will lift you up.

Monday, March 29, 2021

Proverbs 3:9Honor the Lord with your wealth,
with the firstfruits of all your crops.

Sunday, March 28, 2021

John 13:20Very truly I tell you, whoever accepts anyone I send accepts me; and whoever accepts me accepts the one who sent me.

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Philippians 4:6-7Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

Friday, March 26, 2021

Psalm 130:1-2Out of the depths I cry to you, Lord;
Lord, hear my voice.
Let your ears be attentive
to my cry for mercy.

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Romans 11:33Oh, the depth of the riches of the wisdom and knowledge of God!
How unsearchable his judgments,
and his paths beyond tracing out!

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

James 3:10Out of the same mouth come praise and cursing. My brothers and sisters, this should not be.

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Proverbs 18:21The tongue has the power of life and death,
and those who love it will eat its fruit.

Monday, March 22, 2021

Matthew 7:13-14Enter through the narrow gate. For wide is the gate and broad is the road that leads to destruction, and many enter through it. But small is the gate and narrow the road that leads to life, and only a few find it.

Sunday, March 21, 2021

James 4:4You adulterous people, don’t you know that friendship with the world means enmity against God? Therefore, anyone who chooses to be a friend of the world becomes an enemy of God.

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Psalm 111:10The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom;
all who follow his precepts have good understanding.
To him belongs eternal praise.

Friday, March 19, 2021

Galatians 6:8Whoever sows to please their flesh, from the flesh will reap destruction; whoever sows to please the Spirit, from the Spirit will reap eternal life.

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Jeremiah 23:24“Who can hide in secret places so that I cannot see them?” declares the Lord.
“Do not I fill heaven and earth?” declares the Lord.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Psalm 10:12Arise, Lord! Lift up your hand, O God.
Do not forget the helpless.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

1 Timothy 6:11But you, man of God, flee from all this, and pursue righteousness, godliness, faith, love, endurance and gentleness.

Monday, March 15, 2021

Ephesians 5:15-16Be very careful, then, how you live—not as unwise but as wise, making the most of every opportunity, because the days are evil.

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Psalm 19:8The precepts of the Lord are right,
giving joy to the heart.
The commands of the Lord are radiant,
giving light to the eyes.

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Romans 1:16For I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God that brings salvation to everyone who believes: first to the Jew, then to the Gentile.

Friday, March 12, 2021

James 4:7Submit yourselves, then, to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you.

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Lamentations 5:19You, Lord, reign forever;
your throne endures from generation to generation.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Galatians 3:5So again I ask, does God give you his Spirit and work miracles among you by the works of the law, or by your believing what you heard?

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Hebrews 11:1Now faith is confidence in what we hope for and assurance about what we do not see.

Monday, March 8, 2021

Proverbs 21:21Whoever pursues righteousness and love
finds life, prosperity and honor.

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Hebrews 13:8Jesus Christ is the same yesterday and today and forever.

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Ephesians 2:13But now in Christ Jesus you who once were far away have been brought near by the blood of Christ.

Friday, March 5, 2021

Psalm 121:3He will not let your foot slip—
he who watches over you will not slumber.

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Ephesians 6:11Put on the full armor of God, so that you can take your stand against the devil’s schemes.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

1 John 5:4For everyone born of God overcomes the world. This is the victory that has overcome the world, even our faith.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Psalm 32:7You are my hiding place;
you will protect me from trouble
and surround me with songs of deliverance.

Monday, March 1, 2021

Romans 8:16The Spirit himself testifies with our spirit that we are God’s children.

Bible verse of the day

The tongue of the righteous is choice silver,
but the heart of the wicked is of little value.

Random Bible Verse

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord.Random VerseRandom Picture

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God, with (even) fewer ads:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

The tongue of the righteous is choice silver, but the heart of the wicked is of little value.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies