DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (April 2021)

Thursday, April 15, 2021

So they said, “Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, and you will be saved, you and your household.”

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

The tongue of the righteous is choice silver;
The heart of the wicked is worth little.

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

As for the Almighty, we cannot find Him;
He is excellent in power,
In judgment and abundant justice;
He does not oppress.

Monday, April 12, 2021

Let no one seek his own, but each one the other’s well-being.

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Many are the afflictions of the righteous,
But the Lord delivers him out of them all.

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you.

Friday, April 9, 2021

Take My yoke upon you and learn from Me, for I am gentle and lowly in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For My yoke is easy and My burden is light.

Thursday, April 8, 2021

The fear of man brings a snare,
But whoever trusts in the Lord shall be safe.

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Arise, shine;
For your light has come!
And the glory of the Lord is risen upon you.

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

For our light affliction, which is but for a moment, is working for us a far more exceeding and eternal weight of glory.

Monday, April 5, 2021

Be exalted, O God, above the heavens,
And Your glory above all the earth.

Sunday, April 4, 2021

But the angel answered and said to the women, “Do not be afraid, for I know that you seek Jesus who was crucified. He is not here; for He is risen, as He said. Come, see the place where the Lord lay.”

Saturday, April 3, 2021

For to you it has been granted on behalf of Christ, not only to believe in Him, but also to suffer for His sake.

Friday, April 2, 2021

Who Himself bore our sins in His own body on the tree, that we, having died to sins, might live for righteousness—by whose stripes you were healed.

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Help us, O God of our salvation,
For the glory of Your name;
And deliver us, and provide atonement for our sins,
For Your name’s sake!

Bible verse of the day

So they said, “Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, and you will be saved, you and your household.”

Random Bible Verse

So let each one give as he purposes in his heart, not grudgingly or of necessity; for God loves a cheerful giver.Random VerseRandom Picture

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God, with (even) fewer ads:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

So they said, “Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, and you will be saved, you and your household.”

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies