DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (June 2017)

Friday, June 30, 2017

May the Lord give strength to his people!
May the Lord bless his people with peace!

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Jesus said to him, “Go; your faith has made you well.” Immediately he regained his sight and followed him on the way.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

For God did not give us a spirit of cowardice, but rather a spirit of power and of love and of self-discipline.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

The young lions suffer want and hunger,
but those who seek the Lord lack no good thing.

Monday, June 26, 2017

The Lord is not slow about his promise, as some think of slowness, but is patient with you, not wanting any to perish, but all to come to repentance.

Sunday, June 25, 2017

If you will listen carefully to the voice of the Lord your God, and do what is right in his sight, and give heed to his commandments and keep all his statutes, I will not bring upon you any of the diseases that I brought upon the Egyptians; for I am the Lord who heals you.

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Your word is a lamp to my feet
and a light to my path.

Friday, June 23, 2017

Jesus said to them, “I am the bread of life. Whoever comes to me will never be hungry, and whoever believes in me will never be thirsty.”

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Seek the Lord while he may be found,
call upon him while he is near.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Remember your creator in the days of your youth, before the days of trouble come, and the years draw near when you will say, “I have no pleasure in them”.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

If we confess our sins, he who is faithful and just will forgive us our sins and cleanse us from all unrighteousness.

Monday, June 19, 2017

And having been made perfect, he became the source of eternal salvation for all who obey him.

Sunday, June 18, 2017

As a father has compassion for his children,
so the Lord has compassion for those who fear him.

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Keep your lives free from the love of money, and be content with what you have; for he has said, “I will never leave you or forsake you.”

Friday, June 16, 2017

Therefore encourage one another and build up each other, as indeed you are doing.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

The law of the Lord is perfect,
reviving the soul;
the decrees of the Lord are sure,
making wise the simple.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Therefore, my beloved, be steadfast, immovable, always excelling in the work of the Lord, because you know that in the Lord your labor is not in vain.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

But he said, “Blessed rather are those who hear the word of God and obey it!”

Monday, June 12, 2017

Keep your tongue from evil,
and your lips from speaking deceit.

Sunday, June 11, 2017

I hereby command you: Be strong and courageous; do not be frightened or dismayed, for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go.

Saturday, June 10, 2017

This is my commandment, that you love one another as I have loved you.

Friday, June 9, 2017

I keep the Lord always before me;
because he is at my right hand, I shall not be moved.

Thursday, June 8, 2017

While Peter was kept in prison, the church prayed fervently to God for him.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

And without faith it is impossible to please God, for whoever would approach him must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who seek him.

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

You are my hiding place and my shield;
I hope in your word.

Monday, June 5, 2017

By contrast, the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, generosity, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. There is no law against such things.

Sunday, June 4, 2017

But you will receive power when the Holy Spirit has come upon you; and you will be my witnesses in Jerusalem, in all Judea and Samaria, and to the ends of the earth.

Saturday, June 3, 2017

For you, O Lord, are good and forgiving,
abounding in steadfast love to all who call on you.

Friday, June 2, 2017

For to this you have been called, because Christ also suffered for you, leaving you an example, so that you should follow in his steps.

Thursday, June 1, 2017

I delight in the way of your decrees
as much as in all riches.

Bible verse of the day

For the Lord loves justice;
he will not forsake his faithful ones.
The righteous shall be kept safe forever,
but the children of the wicked shall be cut off.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

You will be enriched in every way for your great generosity, which will produce thanksgiving to God through us.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate