DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (June 2017)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Friday, June 30, 2017

Psalms 29:11
The Lord will give strength unto his people;
the Lord will bless his people with peace.

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Mark 10:52
And Jesus said unto him, Go thy way; thy faith hath made thee whole. And immediately he received his sight, and followed Jesus in the way.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

2 Timothy 1:7
For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Psalms 34:10
The young lions do lack, and suffer hunger:
but they that seek the Lord shall not want any good thing.

Monday, June 26, 2017

2 Peter 3:9
The Lord is not slack concerning his promise, as some men count slackness; but is longsuffering to us-ward, not willing that any should perish, but that all should come to repentance.

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Exodus 15:26
If thou wilt diligently hearken to the voice of the Lord thy God, and wilt do that which is right in his sight, and wilt give ear to his commandments, and keep all his statutes, I will put none of these diseases upon thee, which I have brought upon the Egyptians: for I am the Lord that healeth thee.

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Psalms 119:105
Thy word is a lamp unto my feet,
and a light unto my path.

Friday, June 23, 2017

John 6:35
And Jesus said unto them, I am the bread of life: he that cometh to me shall never hunger; and he that believeth on me shall never thirst.

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Isaiah 55:6
Seek ye the Lord while he may be found,
call ye upon him while he is near.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Ecclesiastes 12:1
Remember now thy Creator in the days of thy youth, while the evil days come not, nor the years draw nigh, when thou shalt say, I have no pleasure in them.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

1 John 1:9
If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.

Monday, June 19, 2017

Hebrews 5:9
And being made perfect, he became the author of eternal salvation unto all them that obey him.

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Psalms 103:13
Like as a father pitieth his children,
so the Lord pitieth them that fear him.

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Hebrews 13:5
Let your conversation be without covetousness; and be content with such things as ye have: for he hath said, I will never leave thee, nor forsake thee.

Friday, June 16, 2017

1 Thessalonians 5:11
Wherefore comfort yourselves together, and edify one another, even as also ye do.

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Psalms 19:7
The law of the Lord is perfect,
converting the soul:
the testimony of the Lord is sure,
making wise the simple.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

1 Corinthians 15:58
Therefore, my beloved brethren, be ye stedfast, unmoveable, always abounding in the work of the Lord, forasmuch as ye know that your labour is not in vain in the Lord.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Luke 11:28
But he said, Yea rather, blessed are they that hear the word of God, and keep it.

Monday, June 12, 2017

Psalms 34:13
Keep thy tongue from evil,
and thy lips from speaking guile.

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Joshua 1:9
Have not I commanded thee? Be strong and of a good courage; be not afraid, neither be thou dismayed: for the Lord thy God is with thee whithersoever thou goest.

Saturday, June 10, 2017

John 15:12
This is my commandment, That ye love one another, as I have loved you.

Friday, June 9, 2017

Psalms 16:8
I have set the Lord always before me:
because he is at my right hand, I shall not be moved.

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Acts 12:5
Peter therefore was kept in prison: but prayer was made without ceasing of the church unto God for him.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Hebrews 11:6
But without faith it is impossible to please him: for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him.

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Psalms 119:114
Thou art my hiding place and my shield:
I hope in thy word.

Monday, June 5, 2017

Galatians 5:22-23
But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, gentleness, goodness, faith, Meekness, temperance: against such there is no law.

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Acts 1:8
But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you: and ye shall be witnesses unto me both in Jerusalem, and in all Judaea, and in Samaria, and unto the uttermost part of the earth.

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Psalms 86:5
For thou, Lord, art good, and ready to forgive;
and plenteous in mercy unto all them that call upon thee.

Friday, June 2, 2017

1 Peter 2:21
For even hereunto were ye called: because Christ also suffered for us, leaving us an example, that ye should follow his steps.

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Psalms 119:14
I have rejoiced in the way of thy testimonies,
as much as in all riches.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Learn to do well; seek judgment, relieve the oppressed, judge the fatherless, plead for the widow.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Accept This website uses cookies