DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (September 2021)

Sunday, September 26, 2021

For as we share abundantly in Christ's sufferings, so through Christ we share abundantly in comfort too.

Saturday, September 25, 2021

For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.

Friday, September 24, 2021

Not to us, O Lord, not to us, but to your name give glory,
for the sake of your steadfast love and your faithfulness!

Thursday, September 23, 2021

The Lord is with you while you are with him. If you seek him, he will be found by you, but if you forsake him, he will forsake you.

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Watch and pray that you may not enter into temptation. The spirit indeed is willing, but the flesh is weak.

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

The Lord is good,
a stronghold in the day of trouble;
he knows those who take refuge in him.

Monday, September 20, 2021

So, whether you eat or drink, or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God.

Sunday, September 19, 2021

It is the Lord who goes before you. He will be with you; he will not leave you or forsake you. Do not fear or be dismayed.

Saturday, September 18, 2021

The Lord will fulfill his purpose for me;
your steadfast love, O Lord, endures forever.
Do not forsake the work of your hands.

Friday, September 17, 2021

Greater love has no one than this, that someone lay down his life for his friends.

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Bearing with one another and, if one has a complaint against another, forgiving each other; as the Lord has forgiven you, so you also must forgive.

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Whoever is slow to anger is better than the mighty,
and he who rules his spirit than he who takes a city.

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Fight the good fight of the faith. Take hold of the eternal life to which you were called and about which you made the good confession in the presence of many witnesses.

Monday, September 13, 2021

Heaven and earth will pass away, but my words will not pass away.

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Have you not known? Have you not heard?
The Lord is the everlasting God,
the Creator of the ends of the earth.
He does not faint or grow weary;
his understanding is unsearchable.

Saturday, September 11, 2021

“Let the one who boasts, boast in the Lord.” For it is not the one who commends himself who is approved, but the one whom the Lord commends.

Friday, September 10, 2021

He will render to each one according to his works.

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Search me, O God, and know my heart!
Try me and know my thoughts!
And see if there be any grievous way in me,
and lead me in the way everlasting!

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

For whoever would save his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for my sake will save it.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Beloved, let us love one another, for love is from God, and whoever loves has been born of God and knows God.

Monday, September 6, 2021

You keep him in perfect peace
whose mind is stayed on you,
because he trusts in you.

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Therefore whatever you have said in the dark shall be heard in the light, and what you have whispered in private rooms shall be proclaimed on the housetops.

Saturday, September 4, 2021

For as in Adam all die, so also in Christ shall all be made alive.

Friday, September 3, 2021

For your steadfast love is great to the heavens,
your faithfulness to the clouds.

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Whoever has my commandments and keeps them, he it is who loves me. And he who loves me will be loved by my Father, and I will love him and manifest myself to him.

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

God is spirit, and those who worship him must worship in spirit and truth.

Bible verse of the day

For as we share abundantly in Christ's sufferings, so through Christ we share abundantly in comfort too.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies