DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (September 2021)

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Psalm 119:111Thy testimonies have I taken as an heritage for ever:
for they are the rejoicing of my heart.

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Revelation 1:8I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the ending, saith the Lord, which is, and which was, and which is to come, the Almighty.

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Jeremiah 29:12Then shall ye call upon me, and ye shall go and pray unto me, and I will hearken unto you.

Monday, September 27, 2021

Proverbs 3:7-8Be not wise in thine own eyes:
fear the Lord, and depart from evil.
It shall be health to thy navel,
and marrow to thy bones.

Sunday, September 26, 2021

2 Corinthians 1:5For as the sufferings of Christ abound in us, so our consolation also aboundeth by Christ.

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Matthew 6:21For where your treasure is, there will your heart be also.

Friday, September 24, 2021

Psalm 115:1Not unto us, O Lord, not unto us,
but unto thy name give glory,
for thy mercy, and for thy truth's sake.

Thursday, September 23, 2021

2 Chronicles 15:2bThe Lord is with you, while ye be with him; and if ye seek him, he will be found of you; but if ye forsake him, he will forsake you.

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Matthew 26:41Watch and pray, that ye enter not into temptation: the spirit indeed is willing, but the flesh is weak.

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Nahum 1:7The Lord is good,
a strong hold in the day of trouble;
and he knoweth them that trust in him.

Monday, September 20, 2021

1 Corinthians 10:31Whether therefore ye eat, or drink, or whatsoever ye do, do all to the glory of God.

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Deuteronomy 31:8And the Lord, he it is that doth go before thee; he will be with thee, he will not fail thee, neither forsake thee: fear not, neither be dismayed.

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Psalm 138:8The Lord will perfect that which concerneth me:
thy mercy, O Lord, endureth for ever:
forsake not the works of thine own hands.

Friday, September 17, 2021

John 15:13Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends.

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Colossians 3:13Forbearing one another, and forgiving one another, if any man have a quarrel against any: even as Christ forgave you, so also do ye.

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Proverbs 16:32He that is slow to anger is better than the mighty;
and he that ruleth his spirit than he that taketh a city.

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

1 Timothy 6:12Fight the good fight of faith, lay hold on eternal life, whereunto thou art also called, and hast professed a good profession before many witnesses.

Monday, September 13, 2021

Matthew 24:35Heaven and earth shall pass away, but my words shall not pass away.

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Isaiah 40:28Hast thou not known?
hast thou not heard,
that the everlasting God, the Lord,
the Creator of the ends of the earth,
fainteth not, neither is weary?
there is no searching of his understanding.

Saturday, September 11, 2021

2 Corinthians 10:17-18But he that glorieth, let him glory in the Lord. For not he that commendeth himself is approved, but whom the Lord commendeth.

Friday, September 10, 2021

Romans 2:6Who will render to every man according to his deeds.

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Psalm 139:23-24Search me, O God, and know my heart:
try me, and know my thoughts:
And see if there be any wicked way in me,
and lead me in the way everlasting.

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Luke 9:24For whosoever will save his life shall lose it: but whosoever will lose his life for my sake, the same shall save it.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

1 John 4:7Beloved, let us love one another: for love is of God; and every one that loveth is born of God, and knoweth God.

Monday, September 6, 2021

Isaiah 26:3Thou wilt keep him in perfect peace,
whose mind is stayed on thee:
because he trusteth in thee.

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Luke 12:3Therefore whatsoever ye have spoken in darkness shall be heard in the light; and that which ye have spoken in the ear in closets shall be proclaimed upon the housetops.

Saturday, September 4, 2021

1 Corinthians 15:22For as in Adam all die, even so in Christ shall all be made alive.

Friday, September 3, 2021

Psalm 57:10For thy mercy is great unto the heavens,
and thy truth unto the clouds.

Thursday, September 2, 2021

John 14:21He that hath my commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that loveth me: and he that loveth me shall be loved of my Father, and I will love him, and will manifest myself to him.

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

John 4:24God is a Spirit: and they that worship him must worship him in spirit and in truth.

Bible verse of the day

And forgive us our debts,
as we forgive our debtors.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High
shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.
I will say of the Lord, He is my refuge and my fortress:
my God; in him will I trust.
Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

And forgive us our debts, as we forgive our debtors.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies